Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Martin from Norway

Will never ever stay at this place again

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
These apartments are nice in itself, but I had a really poor experience with the staff (one particular person). When I wanted to extend my stay with a few days the person at the counter started screaming at me since I had already prepaid the first nights. I believe this was down to poor communication between us since she spoke a rather simple English. However, the experience of being yelled at when you want to extend your stay is not one to recommend. As I raised my own voice back, clearly explaining her never to yell at me again, she calmed down. My stay at this place was nevertheless over at this point, and I will never go back again. It is sad how one bad employee can ruin an experience when the 19 other people working there are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiang Rai

Nice apartment but far from BTS

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The apartment building itself is nice and is not surrounded by high rise buildings
Cons: A shuttle service to the BTS is a necessity. They offer to take you by motorbike using one of their staff - if they can find one!.
Location: Aree is a very trendy area so lots of up market cafes.
The apartment is located 400 metres down Soi Ari 5. Unfortunately these Sois are one-way and for Soi 5 it means a long detour. There is no lift. The apartment only had 2 hangers (I had to ask for more). The kitchen area had no sink and no toaster. I expect more from a serviced apartment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, and new room. Recommend to stay. A bit far from bts station.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from LA/Korea

Comfortable/walking distance to food, bars, BTS

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were friendly, polite and able to communicate with us (non-Thai speaking foreigners) without trouble. The room was clean and equipped with everything we needed for our short stay. There are many good restaurants, both local and foreign, and lots of little bars and market type dining/carts within walking distance (2-5mins) and the hotel is just a couple streets over from Ari BTS. We would stay here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for Money

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for Money. Font expect breakfast. Staff is friendly, but could Be more helpful for eg Taxi reservations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baan Nueng service apt - Ari

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
This establishment needs a lot of render loving care! The lobby and common areas were very cluttered, boxes random stuff etc. The whole place a little rundown. The room was very clean but the curtains, there were 2 of them. I am talking about the see through ones, were all ripped up. Quite frankly I have never seen anything like this before and not sure why they don't just remove or replace. The pictures are definitely more sleek and modern then the actual place. The staff however was lovely, friendly and helpful. With a little TLC this could be a great place.
5 out of 5
by eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to BTS Ari station, nice staff

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Nice and friendly staff
Cons: No
Location: Good resturant and cafe nearby
Nice and welcome staff even small, not chain hotel. NIce location and easy to walk to BTS ari Station also with ealy to find for the place to eat. Room is big and clean with nice set up
3 out of 5
by kkk from bkk

veryyyy far

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
far from the station spend time about 10min. but many shops and facilities near the "ari-station" and there is no tuk-tuk service and elevator.. if u have a big bag plz think one more time.