Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel near airport rail link

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Too many group travellers and they made loud noises in the hotel floor walkway late into the night. However, hotel location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore, SG

Hotel located conveniently at pratunam

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It's the second time I've booked this hotel. Although this hotel is older in terms of design, it's still comfortable for the price. Clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is attentive as well. Hotel is conveniently located behind baiyoke sky hotel, which is known to all drivers. Excellent street food and wholesale market both in the day and night located just 5 minutes away from the hotel. However on this trip, I was very annoyed by the rooster that keeps cawing at odd hours. You will occasionally hear the train going by as well. Both the hotel and cleaning staff is fast and efficient. This hotel isn't seniors friendly. Because of the bathtub and flight of stairs that requires some climbing. It should be taken into consideration if you are traveling with older people like me. There are a lot of massage places surrounding the area as well. I still like the hotel very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

very accessible...

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: accessibility
Cons: mabe the room color. you can use bright colors.
Location: It is in a good location near to shrines, shopping center, airport.
It was a good choice. very accessible to the airport, shopping center and shrines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Cons: Renovating the very old bathroom.
Location: Good location
The hotel needs desperate renovation. No wifi for the two days I stayed, only in lobby. Staff were friendly enough. Convenient location for shopping. Excellent breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

place ok to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
the cleaniness not into the standard, not modern design. But good place to stay
5 out of 5
by Robert T

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Close to airport ski rail A7 ,great hotel ,will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Not a bad hotel. Need 15 mins walk to Platinum mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Service

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Service from the Bell Boy to the Front Office and Restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
This time we stay at 3 flooroom got mosquitosome and aircon was too noisy. After shifted to 8 floor both rooms got croaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Staffs of Hotel, near Ratchaprarop Station.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The awesome staffs, near to Airport Rail Link : Ratchaprarop station & the location of the hotel made me stay at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel many times!
Cons: It will be a major renovation for the rooms.
Location: Massage parlors, night market, night street food all just a minute walk from the hotel. Platinum Fashion Mall is nearby. Skywalk Links to other places
The awesome staffs, near to Airport Rail Link : Ratchaprarop station (5mins walk if u know how) & the location of the hotel made me stay at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel many times! The hotel is a little old, however the cleanliness & comfort did not fail me. Massage parlors, night market, night street food all just a minute walk from the hotel. Will be back when I visit Bangkok again!