Ratings based on 1,189 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J.

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on HotelClub
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good location and best views in the city.
2 out of 5
by Ricardo M.

Not a good stay

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Orbitz
The Hotel did not meet my expectations ,very crowded so many people , hard time to catch the evevator , service. Very poor because the Hotel has a touring for outsiders and elevator for guest so much waste time , i will not recommend to my friends and not come back there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Weng Yew K.

Nice family trip

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on HotelClub
We have stayed in this hotel for a few times now mainly because of it is central and we are able to go to many places and malls from here. Nice stay and friendly staff but the wifi speed is slow. Overall our family enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by irinne w.

nice hotel with perfect location

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on HotelClub
we were stayed at Baiyoke Sky hotel from 10 Nop till 13 Nop 2013 The room big enough, the bathroom was big too overall we were very satisfied. The hotel near Platinum mall n u can take tuk tuk if u want to go to MBK Mall There was lots of people selling dress etc, from 6 am till 9 am it was easy to find food to here the hotel was very crowded cause lots of visitors came by. but it was easy to get to our room because the hotel have special lift for hotel guests only so we dont have to queue. the wifi works properly too
2 out of 5
by Choua

Poor experience

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Check in process was horrible, staff was rude, took over an hour to complete check in. Hotel rooms and hallways needs major renovation, it's dirty, smelly, and Non staying guests over crowded hotel lobby and lifts to roof top view and dining experiences.
3 out of 5
by Kazz

Trip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on CheapTickets
Hotel was great as farad location. However, room was nice and clean but into my second night, found alive crouches crawling. Mentioned it to the front desk at check out. I feel like I should get my money back for this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marjorie O.

Good trip

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Good hotel easy to get to the shopping centre and a very good night market it is are 4 year we have stayed at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LizT.

Worth to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on HotelClub
This hotel has free shuttle bus to Siam shopping mall. Nearby is Pratunam market. The top floor, 84th floor can see the whole city view, very nice. Breakfast is very nice and a lot of varieties. All the restaurants provide a lot of food. Staffs are friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by george alan

good

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on HotelClub
good location, room r clean. i like the top floor bar, nice full view can c sunset.
3 out of 5
by Mummy May

Disappointed hotel stay .

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on HotelClub
Very disappointing with the room WiFi. I logged into the wifi but no response. I complained to the Duty Manager, who asked me to go to the corridor as the reception is better . When I asked him how am I to use a laptop in the corridor, he had no reply . Please do not advertise for free Wifi in your website .