Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton canada

Comfortable hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: In the vicinity of the airport for layover it was fine.
This is a 3 star hotel. Clean and friendly staff though English is not fluent. breakfast was okay. Cant expect more elaborate breakfast for the price and the rating of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down & Under Extensive Repairs

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Definitely NOT worth the price. Very old property. Water-stained ceilings and peeling paint and wall paper. It is not as close to the airport as advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stratford upon avon

Very basic.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The grounds outside were the only redeeming feature.
Cons: The hotel needs a serious update
Location: The international airport is only about 20 mins away. Which is convenient
The room was clean and large but very basic, very dated. The mattress on the bed was not a mattress at all but a large plastic base which was very hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. The sheet was very thin ahd it came off during the night making you feel that you were sleeping on a old fashioned waiting room plastic sofa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Below average accommodation for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Location: not too close to airport or city center so not ideal. Cleanliness & comfort: similar to a 1 or 2-star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard from brightview

well worth the price

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
staff very helpfull room clean but tired fittingsand wallpaper
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maki-chan☆ from Japan

ダンサーにはこれ以上にない設備と条件

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
お部屋はホテルとコテージがあります。オーナーの趣味なのか、ホテル内には都内ダンススタジオよりも広いくらいのレッスン用ダンスフロアがあり、宿泊客は24時間無料で利用できます。夜にはレッスンフロア向かいのレストランの半分がダンスフロアとなり、非常にセンスの良いダンス音楽が毎夜生演奏されます。ダンスを楽しむファンにも良し、競技ダンサーにも良しという選曲に毎夜感心させられました。私たちの部屋はホテル内に取りましたが、スタンダードルームでありながらその広さには感激でした。ラテンダンスならお部屋でも練習できそうな広さでした。朝食付きのプランでしたが、ここのバイキングは毎日少しずつ変化があり、大変美味しくついつい食べ過ぎてしまうほどでした。バンコクの中心地よりだいぶスワンナプーム国際空港寄りの立地ですが、ホテルの敷地を出ると左手10メートル程の所にセブンイレブンがありますし、右手にバス停ひとつぶん(6-7分)歩いたところにホームセンター兼スーパーマーケットがオープンしていました。23時まで開いているスーパーマーケットが徒歩圏内にあるのは非常に便利でした。昼間の観光はタクシーかバスを使うことになりますが、以前と異なりGoogleでバスマップも検索できるので、旅慣れた人には更に楽しみが増すと言って良いかも知れません。但し、安全面にはご自分で責任を持って行動することは言うまでもありません。最後にレストランの夜の食事ですが、私はここのタイ料理の味がとても気に入りました。まろやかで、誰からも好まれるでしょう。ここのマルガリータはカクテル好きな人に大変お奨めです。食事は価格的にも廉価でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by don anderson from aberdeen

out of town close to airport

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
need to look at the bed like sleeping on a rock yes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Already Booking My Next Trip Here!

Posted Feb 25, 2010
This hotel was a great surprise. When we booked, we were looking for a cheap, clean place to spend the night before flying out the next morning. However, what we found was a clean, large room with many perks, such as sitting area, kitchen area, etc. All of these were in the cheapest discount room! The staff was also very friendly, showing us where everything was and helping us to get around. It was a wonderful place to stay and I am looking forward to going back again! The only downfall was that the taxi drivers were unfamiliar with the location. Because you cannot see it from the main road, be sure to bring a map in addition to the address.