Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から遠いが、お勧めのホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2015
最寄り駅のナナ駅から歩いて10分程度かかります。 しかし、こちらの都合で部屋を変えてもらったり、友人が財布を無くしたときにも親身に対応してもらいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Great boutique motel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sky train ,markets little Arabia area.
We always love staying here .Its close to everything and there is a good little eating place in foodland.The staff were being subject to some abuse in the morning by rude guests, we to.d the manager and he said he will make sure the staff are ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from obu

スタッフが素晴らしかった!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
ロケーションはアラブ人街で、雰囲気が少し暗めの裏路地ですがpoliceも結構いて、それほど治安が悪いとは感じませんでした。近くに24時間スーパーもあり、コンビニもあり、駅も遠くはなく便利でした。 そして、なによりホテルのスタッフの方々が素晴らしかったです。 タクシーを出迎えてくれる人やフロント食事するレストランの方荷物を持ってくれる方、すべてのスタッフの対応が紳士で、素晴らしかったです。ドアも常に開けてくださるし、タクシーの中に忘れ物がないかも必ず確認してくれますし、荷物を持ってロビーを降りてきたら数人のスタッフの方がすぐに近づいてきて持ってくださったり。 そして日本語を少し話せるスタッフもいましたし、Wi-Fiも使えましたし、ウェルカムドリンクもいただけましたし、チェックアウト後荷物を夜の9時まで預かってもくだしいました。朝食ビュッフェも新鮮で美味しいフルーツからタイのお料理まで美味しくいただきました。お部屋も広く値段にあっていないと思いました。 値段が破格だったので、これだけのサービスは素晴らしく、また利用したいと思いましたし、タイ旅行がとてもいいものになりました。 ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from england

Nicely positioned my wife and i

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: good location for us,would not suit everyone,but that's what the Internet is for Hotel tucked just far enough from mayhem
Cons: On this particular stay must say nothing, all went sweet
Location: Just off busiest road in the world possibly ,quiet end of a road,masses to see , travel very easy No shortage of bars and eateries .
Overall stay was excellent, swimming pool needed some minor repairs ,no doubt would get up some people's noses , we evaluate as we go, didn't affect us at all , food was very good all you could need. Once again a good stay ,just as last time, I did read some reviews on Hotel etc , some were very negative,and can't understand where some comments come from,only presume some people are hard to satisfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great for the money

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Lobby, food. staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Skytrain and close to Sukhumvit so there is action aplenty everywhere.
This is a really nice hotel, and is great value for money. Ok - rooms may be a bit old, and location not that handy (though I enjoyed the 5 minute walk to the Skytrain), but staff are friendly, breakfast is good, and the lobby modern and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BTSナナ駅へのアクセス良好、ホテルの評価も足開こう

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: ホテルの従業員の態度がすばらしい。 行きたい場所まで無料で連れて行ってくれるし、お勧めのテーラー、スーパーマーケットまで連れていってくれます。しかも、買い物終わるまで待ってますと行ってくれて、こちらが気をつかってしまいました。 しかし、こちらも外国人のため、横柄な態度はつつしみましょう。
Cons: 特になし
Location: BTSナナ駅まで徒歩3分、スワラランプール国際空港からナナ駅まで約1時間。
BTSナナ駅まで徒歩3分でした。 また、いきたい場所をホテルの横にいるドライバーにつえれば無料で連れて行ってくれます。 お勧めのテーラーを紹介してもらって、最高の生地でジャケットも作ってもらえました! ホテル従業員は日本語は通じませんが、丁寧に聞いてもらい、バンコクで滞在したホテル一番最高でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Badr from Khartoum

Acceptable

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It's ok but my concern was I asked for a non smoking room and they put me in a smoking room which from morning I smell nikotin through AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ezza from Singapore

Awesome staff and service!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Good location.easy to find halal food around.Family friendly area. We requested balloons and sweets as we were there for a belated bdae trip but because we checked in early at the last minute (we only informed them when we reached), we found a few sweets set out on the bed. But when we came back from exploring the area, there was a surprise bdae cake waiting for us. Loved the staffs friendliness and service. Room was always clean when we came back. My child was not feeling well on one of the days and refuse to eat her breakfast then.. the staff on duty allowed us to bring the food up so she can eat it up later. Very understanding! Thumbs up Bel Aire!