Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pattaya

Nice Hotel close to Sukhamvit amenities and BTS.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Lovely boutique style hotel , very friendly staff .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
location is good for metro and Arab ppl ... room is big breakfast is acceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Good location for shopping and cafes and restaurant.. nice staff and friendly the hotel is great for stay I recommend for anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, uk

There are nicer hotels to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Positives * hotel is close to nana sky train so easy to get around *staff are polite and helpful *hotel is clean if a little tired Negatives *the hotel clientele is almost exclusively middle eastern and as a western woman I felt uncomfortable staying there and had we been there for longer than a night we would have gone elsewhere. My husband, who is darker skinned and has a beard was treated totally differently from me. If you don't mind being stared at (by men and women)for wearing shorts and tshirt then this hotel is fine but it's not somewhere I'd recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't go back if it wasn't good

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here quite a few times and always appreciated the consideration shown by the hotel. For instance I arrived quite early, and tired, in the morning the last time I was there and they managed to get me in my room more than a couple of hours before check in time. Only criticism is the internet speed the last time I was there could be a lot better. It even dropped out completely on occasion. It hasn't happened before and needs to be rectified quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

BelAire Bangkok

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Reasonable cost, clean and comfortable and good food, Pool also clean and good atmosphere.
Cons: TV - get pay TV
Location: Main Sukhumvit tourist area. Usual shopping, eating and massage etc
Hotel and area in general is favoured by middle eastern tourists - not any problem. Comfortable and clean with friendly service and good looking pool. Room service food good and not very expensive. Close to food various outlets. Only downside is TV which is free to air and very few English Channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fab

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great location by Nana Skytrain station and 10mins walk from Terminal 21 shopping centre. Plenty of taxis/tuk tuks pass by. Breakfast is great, and staff are very polite and friendly. The concierge (her name is Koi) was so sweet and told us all the best places to go. She booked our tours and directed us to the best restaurants. The only bad thing was based on preference. The beds are pretty hard with absolutely no bounce but due to wall to wall activities, I was too tired to notice most nights. All in all, I can say it was great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland. Australia

Fantastic Hotel close to everything,

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything. Location. Facilities. Restaurant. Staff. Room.
Cons: I cannot think of anything that could be improved
Location: Close to sky train. Close to numerous shops, restaurants, theatres and markets.
This hotel is excellent. Staff are friendly, yet professional in all aspects. Our room was generous in size, clean and well decorated. Bed was slightly hard. Restaurant was great. Pool, spa and fitness facilities clean and well maintained. There are ample shops and restaurants close by. A lovely stay and we would definitely recommend Bel Aire to family and friends