Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

가격 대비 훌륭함 위치도 좋아요

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: 위치와 직원들의 친절함
Cons: 방에 가끔 작은 개미가 보였어요.
Location: 주변에 가게도 많고 터미널21은 산책삼아 도보로도 이용 가능합니다.
터미널21은 도보로 이용 가능하고 엠포리움 백화점도 가까워요. 객실은 전반적으로 청결했고 직원들도 친철했습니다. 작지만 수영장도 있어 좋았어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland UK

11 night break in bangkok

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Free Wi-Fi laptop compatible safe in the room. On my package I had free buffet breakfast. Was close to a Skytrain (Nana) stop. Room is quiet
Location: As I said close to Nana skytrain. many places to eat nearby
had stayed here before a few times and really liked the large pool which I made a lot of use off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセス便利

Posted Dec 23, 2015
赤ちゃんを含む家族四人で二度目の滞在です。ホテルの部屋は広くて清潔です。朝食付きにしましたが、洋食のブュッフェスタイルで美味しかったです。また近くにスーパーやコンビニがあるのでちょっとした買い物も楽にできます。 場所はナナ駅の近くで、レストランやマッサージ屋さんも近くにたくさんありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A haven in hot weather

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Swimming pool as above
Location: Good 7/11s in soi 5. Good Supermarket & restaurant.
Everything about the hotel was good. Swimming pool at a good temp but needs cover in the heat of the day. The outside environment in soy 5 was very poor for walking- pavement uneven & dangerous, lighting non existent in places - pavement blocked in places, I found the heat quite oppressive. Those working on reception were polite and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Good location. Nice Hotel. Nice and cooperative staff.Big size and comfortable guest room.Perfect.Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

cosmopolitan area

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Stayed there three years before,some staff recalled me and a pleasant welcome note left in room on arrival.
Cons: Pricing tariff for rooms a bit vague as they rely heavily on demand via online bookings,so shop around.
Location: As stated,perfect location for transport,BTS Nana within easy walking distance.More suited to solo traveller,couples
Near to restaurants,food stores,night market,bars and entertainment. Suits solo traveller,couples more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

綺麗でした!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
シャワーやトイレなどストレスなく使用できました! 部屋の内装もオシャレだし、シンプルな作りだったので過ごしやすかったです。2歳、4歳の子供と一緒に宿泊したのでダブルベッド ツインの部屋をリクエストして、ゆったり寝れました。 バルコニーはないです。 周辺には、セブンイレブンや両替所、夜までやっているお土産店が数店ありました。 交通の便はまぁまぁ。最寄りのBTSまで徒歩15〜20分。siam駅まではタクシーで30分くらい(B200でした)。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bilderna är missvisande.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Slitet, dåligt wifi, obekväma sängar, gamla bilder jämför med hur de ser ut nu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

こじんまりとしたホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: 静かで落ち着きがある。
Cons: タオルの交換がされない日があった。
Location: ナナ駅近く
soi5から奥の方に位置するホテル。アラブ人街で人の通りも多く、夜の外出も特に問題はありませんでした。スタッフの対応も丁寧です。コンビニ、レストラン、両替所等が近くにあり便利な場所です。建物は古いですが、きれいに整備されていると思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Humood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels