Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

期待ハズレ

Posted Sep 29, 2016
シャワールーム、トイレ、アメニティどれを取っても3つ星クラス。ベットルームだけは綺麗。期待して行ったので、かなりガッカリ度が大きかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

四つ星ではないと思う

Posted Sep 20, 2016
四つ星ホテルにしてはあまり良いところが見つからなかった。内装、アメニティ含めて三つ星のビジネスホテルという感じだった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 上海

スクンビットの駅にも近く、交通の便がいいです。

Posted Sep 19, 2016
広くて、キレイな部屋でした。空調の音が少し大きいなと思いましたが、がまんできないレベルではありません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Lack of clean towels at times and roaches in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always great.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: There is a really good German and Italian restaurant near by.
Check-in was great and easy and the front desk was always very nice and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!! Will come back again!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
All staffs working there excellent. Hotel surrounding excellent what else I should say... its been a wonderful stay. Its my countless visit to Bangkok. Love From Singapore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staffs.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel staffs are very helpful and nice, very keen on helping in many ways. No smoking rules were not reminded as much as they should, but I knew most hotels in the area do not allow smoking anyway so it is fine. There are many things to eat around the area, and convenient stores are very near.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean comfy room. Staff are friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kastrup

Fint hotel tæt på de store shoppingmalls

Posted May 7, 2016
Hotellet er fint men det ligger i et meget trafikeret område og omgivelserne er nok ikke de mest charmerende - men god værdig til prisen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Hotel in super Lage im Sukhumvit

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Im Stadtteil Sukhumvit ist alles wunderbar zu Fuß erreichbar Cowboy Street ca 10 min, Nana Plaza ca 20 min Leckere Restaurants in der Nähe
Freundliche Mitarbeiter, fussläufig alles erreichbar, Frühstück ist okay Zimmer sind soweit sauber, wer jedoch penibel in jede Ecke schaut, ist hier falsch.