Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , Great Location and big rooms

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I have stayed for only one night , but the hotel was new and nice and the rooms were very big ( I booked the standard ones ) and its location were perfect because it's exactly next to the American Hospital , and a lot of services and restaurants within walking distance ( not more than 3 mins ) the price were very low comparing to what u get ..strongly Recomanded in Sukombvit area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was even better than 4 star

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I've stayed there for one night only , it was nice , clean and comfortable , the standard room was very big , modern , and well furnished The most advantage of this hotel that it's located exactly next to the American Hospital
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Th

Worst Western not Best Western

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I was informed that hotel was non-smoking. Upon entering room, I smelled strong smoke odor. The solution was to send a hotel house keeper to spray air freshener. This did not work, only aggravated the situation. My arrival and check in was late. Without inspecting the room too closely I went to bed only to wake up and realize that the room had not been made, no towels, trash, and insects (ants) crawling on the night stand. My complaints were not satisfactorily handled. They didn't move me, only cleaned the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, amazing service, very convenient location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Kultrureise

Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr zentral, geeignet für Kurzaufenthalt für Weiterreise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Cons: Too far from the main roads. The alley outside the hotel which lead to the main road is always jammed especially during peak hour and their shuttle to the main road refuse to take us to the main road if there's a jam in the alley. Service average and a little expensive. Food average. Staff offer little to none help on travel advice especially the attraction or the tours you wish to join is the one they receive no commission from. Only good if you, your family or friends happen to go to the hospital nearby Pros: very clean. Nice pool. Breakfast not too bad. Lots of street food nearby. Central bangkok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適に過ごせました

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
部屋が綺麗で快適に過ごせました。スタッフの方の対応も親切でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

很好的經驗

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
房間整潔乾淨, 早餐選擇多, 服務不錯, 可惜離BTS 站是有點距離, 9PM 後沒有TUK TUK 接送, 回去的路有點危險.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert B.

Geat Family Trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean and staff was excellent. Location leave somewhat to be desired but all in all a great stay and would recommend it to my friends and relatives.