Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Very roomy hotel with all household items

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: spacious living
Cons: water pressure softer bed
Location: right across from central embassy, next to the market walkable distance to many other malls
Booked this hotel for its convenient location. The residence style included many household items and silverware. There's in-room laundry machine (no detergent included) and microwave. The room is large, very comfortable for a small family or a couple to stay. Hotel staff is friendly and the room is clean. My only complaint is that the water pressure is quite small in the shower and the mattress is a bit too firm. Otherwise everything seems good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel for a long stay in Bangkok

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: Shower head and microwave.
Location: Nearby malls and BTS station
It was a nice hotel and the room was big albeit looked a bit dated (a lot of old school wood cabinets). However, cabinet space was a plenty especially for a long stay. Cooking facilities and utensils were available and usable. But the microwave either didn't work or difficult to operate. Location wise, it was closed to nearby local attractions particularly malls and nearest BTS stations were either Chit Lom or Ploenchit which you choose from. Shower could have been better though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Best location in Bangkok

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Bliston is near Holland Consulate and right in the heart of Sukumvit with easy access to all the shopping malls and BTS. Our suite had a great view of Lumpiny park and lush green surroundings. I only docked one star because of the noisy air con in our suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. But ancillary services not so good. But perhaps this explains the reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasure staying

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, however a split system located next to the master bed has generated disturbance noise at night when turned on during hot summer time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, United States of America

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Central location with easy access to transit and lots of shopping nearby.
Excellent large suite, very comfortable, with fully functional kitchen and lovely views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complaints at All!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Easy access to public transportation. Location is great. Staff is really nice & welcoming. Buffet breakfast was great. Apartment was very large. Great selection of TV channels. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Views
Cons: Turn on AC before I arrived
Location: Nice Location
It would have been nicer had the air conditioning been on before I got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Excellent luxury hotel with some flaws

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Looks like you are on a very luxury hotel. Rooms are houses.
Cons: AC temperature on buffet, AC noise, exact info about SPA, WIFI capabilities and memory. The canal next to the hotel has no flow and is stagnant water
Location: Useless dirty canal next to it. Heavy traffic to go back from town, use canal's boats to come back. If you like metro and shopping malls, great!
Wifi doesn't remember you, you have to keep writing the password all the time. You only have access with ONE device. We had to log out with our phones to use a laptop and viceversa, for each of our phones which was unconvinient for a hotel like this. Air conditioning machine is on the balcony, meaning, you don't have a balcony. There are two, for each room, and it is noisy as hell. Thankfully we couldn't hear it from our bedroom since the room is a house and is huge. AC on the room was too noisy to have it on during the night. Found plenty of dust on half of the shelves in the bedroom. The kind of dust you have for a month. Not good for a hotel like this. Some other things were nice and clean. Excellent buffet. This hotel likes air conditioning and cold. Buffet was cold as hell. I suggest you be careful with turists, they get ill with those changes of temperature, and it is not healthy. We have clothes for extreme hot! Pool is free and very nice. But SPA is not included as you could think. SPA and massage are part of an independent clinic inside the hotel, extremely expensive but probably good level, and the professional staff is one person. Meaning, if you want to do it with somebody else at the same time, you can't. So it's more like a 1 person clinic. Their english level in reception is very poor and they ruined our booking and schedule because they said they understood and they didn't. English level of the practitioner is much better and she called to our room.