Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

本当に4つ星?

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: 朝食かな
Cons: 部屋の匂い・・・ トイレの詰り・・・
Location: NANA駅から500mとかなり離れている
4つ星ホテルのマークがあり、期待していたが、あまり良くなかった。 部屋は変な匂いがしたし、トイレは詰まるし…
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Room poorly cleaned each day . Stained sheets and towels . Breakfast disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

나나 스트리트와 접근성이 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 28, 2016
나나 스트리트와 매우 가까운 곳에 위치하여 접근성은 좋다. 하지만 택시기사들이 정확한 위치를 알지 못하여 처음 방문시에는 약간의 수고가 필요할 듯. 호텔 컨디션은 전체적으로 낡은 느낌이 있음. 그리고 청소상태가 그리 좋지 못함. 테이블, 탁자, 욕실 모두.. 조식의 경우에는 가짓수가 그렇게 많지 않고 어딜 가나 볼 수 있는 정도의 메뉴.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the Good Hotels in Soi 4

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: This hotel is located in an area where there is something for everybody. The hotel staff can help you find what you want to do.
This was not my first time staying here. Arrived minus my luggage, thanks to a blunder by my airline. Hotel staff got me checked in quickly and picked up some essential things for me like a toothbrush, toothpaste and Plax, even though they didn't have it at their premises. The room was nice. The next morning, the hotel arranged with the airport authorities delivery of my luggage without waking me up. The food in the restaurant was good, and I'm qualified to say this because I once owned a restaurant. The prices at the bar were fairly low. There was a nice pool on site. Avoid the taxi and tuk-tuk drivers in the area at all costs. Most of them are crooks, and they'll harass the living daylights out of you to get you into their vehicles and rip you off! If you do need transportation, arrange it with the hotel. I'll definitely be back at the Boss Suites!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from koh Samui

Leuk hotel met gedateerde kamers

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Kamers zijn goed ingericht, maar toe aan een opknapbeurt. Ontbijt prima, personeel vriendelijk. Tuktuk service efficiënt. Ga niet in zee met taxi chauffeurs net buiten hotel...afzetters!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aalborg, Danmark

Perfekt til mig

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Godt sted i Bangkok. Ligger mellem BKK og DMK airports. Så nemt sted er rejse til og fra. Gå afstand fra Nana Plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Overall the place was very nice and 5 minutes walk away from noise of nana plaza. The decor in places was maybe showing its age but was clean and comfortable throughout. The food was good and we'll priced. The massages excellent and professional. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Buona posizione (NANA) , struttura vecchia con odore di chiuso . Colazione povera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of town which is handy.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The window in the bathroom was odd. It was between the bedroom & bathroom. Fitness center needed the fuses flipped to be working properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Worse experience ever

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Worse hotel ever. Not for everyone. But they choose to welcome only some people