Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oman

The heater was not working

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The location is good and staff also nice.The room smell smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

Disappointing stay !

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Location is close to Nana bars and Nana Bts ,
Cons: The Room conditions need a lot of improvement
Location: Located just next to Nana bars and where the action is .
I was there with my wife on Holiday and wanted a centrally located hotel in Sukhumvit . Well located close to the Nana bars in an alley very close to Nana Bts (about 5-10 mins by walk ) but not easy to find if you walk . The location is good and there are plenty of restaurants and bars in the area . It is 5 mins walk away from the Nana bars which makes it convenient if you are looking only that as an attraction . 2-3 stops away from Nana you can get Siam , terminal 21 and Paragon malls for shopping and hanging out . Regards the hotel quality - Hotel Lobby , dining area and Exterior was good which gave the impression of a good 3 star hotel . Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and can speak English which is the best part of the hotel . However what was terrible was the room - bed bugs made it difficult to sleep , Bathroom was filthy with mold all over and it was a torture to go in there even for a bath , uncomfortable beds , AC with poor thermostat and over chilling conditions , No slippers or bathroom robes etc , room amenities and towels are poor quality and basic cleanliness was missing . Breakfast was average with a basic spread . Overall it was a very average 2 star hotel with poor room conditions . I would not ever stay there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Hotel unweit von bars

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Wir wurden herzlich empfangen, allerdings war das Zimmer nicht gerade sauber. Ein bisschen gründlicher putzen und Bettwäsche wechseln wäre hier von nutzen gewesen. Leider gab es nur kaltes Wasser zum duschen. Das Frühstück war sehr einfach gehalten und absolut nichts besonderes... alles in allem für eine Nacht machbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

It's alright...

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Location. 10 minute walk to sky train (nana station), lots of street stalls go up at night for shopping, tons of bars and restaurants in the area.
Cons: The rooms need to be upgraded.
Location: 10 minute walk to sky train (nana station), lots of street stalls go up at night for shopping, tons of bars, restaurants and massage parlours close by
This hotel is a 2.5 star at best. The restaurants and lobby are beautiful but the rooms need to be upgraded. Our room had no phone, the bed linens and couches had stains all over them, hanging wires from where light fixtures used to be. Bathroom was big but could do with a bit of an upgrade. Looked like the sink was falling off. Staff was friendly but not the best. No one showed us to our room nor did they offer to carry our bags up. Most awkward was the "wall" separating the bathroom and bedroom. It was one giant window. Thankfully there was a blind but with the light on, there was a shadow from the person in the bathroom. Hopefully you are very comfortable with the person you are travelling with.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from seoul

혼자 숙박하기에는 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Cons: 나나역까지 무료 이동수단이 호텔에 있다고 했는데 실제는 없고 오지 걸어가는방법뿐이라 그거빼고는....
Location: 유흥업소, 맛사지샆등이 많아 남자분들에게는 최고네요.. 골목안 노점식당도 맛과가격 둘다 정말 괜찮구요..
나나역과는 생각보다 그리 멀다고 느껴지지는 않았고 방도 깨끗하고 조식도 나름 괜찮았습니다 골목을 오다보면 노점식당도 많고 맛도 괜찮고 좋았습니다 다만 부대시설은 맛사지샆과 작은 수영장뿐이니 기대하지는 마시구요 저렴하게 숙소정하기는아주 좋다고 생각됩니다 저는 딜럭스룸에 묵어서 전망도 그리 나쁘지 않았습니다
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 28, 2015
9月26.27日と宿泊しました。 ブッキングしていたようで、通常の部屋で予約していたものが急遽スイートに変更になりました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Bed bugs!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet was decent.
Cons: They need to get rid of bed bugs and clean the rooms better.
Location: Restaurants, bars, etc,....
This hotel was the worst hotel I've stayed at in Thailand. Our first room had a bug on the bed that was the size of a fly so we asked for another room. Oh and all the rooms smell like mold (my mother and brother also got a room here and they all smell). The second room was at their other building but this one had tiny bed bugs that you can not see unless you are looking for them. We spotted around 4-5 of these. But we decided to stay in the room since we figured all the rooms would have bed bugs. My mother and brother actually slept on top of their blankets, fully bundled up in their clothes. This hotel is close to the night life and we saw a ton of prostitutes. I would not stay here again ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 26, 2015
事前にこのレビュー見ていて、覚悟はしていましたが、やはり前評判通りひどいです。 良い点としては、繁華街に近い点でしょうかね。 1泊4千円程度なので、あと千円強だせば、もう少し繁華街に近いIbisありますし たまにはご自分へのご褒美として、1万円弱のホテルに泊まって、非日常の 満足を得るのもいいのではないでしょうか。 ホテルスタッフは頑張っていると思いますが、建物の老朽さと、たぶん予算が ないのか貧相な朝食やシーツを毎日変えないなど、従業員の努力の限界を 見た気がしました(3泊しましたので) どなたかの参考になればと思います
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 16, 2015
部屋にゴキブリが出ます。 四つ星の割にあまり清潔感はありません。 また、壁が薄いのか隣の部屋の声が丸聞こえでした。 フロントの対応はまぁまぁ良かっただけに残念です。
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great price and nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean, quiet, close to everything
Cons: Maybe a few more TV channels would be nice
Location: BTS Nana, bars, a few stops on BTS to Siam Central, MBK, Paragon
I've stayed here a number of times, and it's always been a really decent hotel for the money. I usually say, and I'll say it again in this review, that you probably won't find a better hotel for the money in Nana. It's just off of Soi 4, so it's a little quieter, and yet you can walk to BTS and the bars around there. I can't recommend it enough.