Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, but the pictures are better

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Nice room, friendly staff, good food.
Cons: Updating and better lighting so that it looks a bit more like the pictures.
A nice hotel and very good location if you want to experience the (crazy) nightlife of Nana and the rest of Bangkok. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the nearest train station. Unfortunately the pictures look better than the reality, however, it is still a nice hotel. It is in a quiet lane away from the main nightlife.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ont, Canada

Good for me

Posted Mar 10, 2017
After reading the horrible reviews I was hesitant about booking. I even submitted a question and it received an answer saying don't even think about going there. I really don't know what their issue was but it was a good place to stay. It was clean, quiet. Not too far from BTS Approximately 10 min walk out exit 2 at Nana Station. I didn't see any bugs. Room has mini bar, kettle. I already rebooked for a cpl more days on my way out of Thailand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best about this Hotel is its location.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Its Location! 5 min walk to all the Bars at Nana - 10 Min walk to the BTS
Cons: The Place should be renovated better sooner than later
Location: Good Restaurants, Street Food Vendors offering delicious grilled meat, lively Bars
The place needs urgently renovating. Doors are not closing , Shower door leaking, Walls are dirty. The Staff is waking you up in the morning, just noise everywhere from 8a.m. onward. Annoying when you are on holiday..... Please do not look behind the TV.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, staff are extremely helpful.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Everything was perfect, just had a couple odd bug here an there, other than that it's definetly worth a shout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Bad pictures on wall in the room. Did not like this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were bugs bugs

Posted Jan 15, 2017
On my last day when I got up early to go to the airport. I found a adult bed bug on my arm. Currently going through hell preventing bed bugs from entering my home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Decent enough hotel with good location for Nana

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Large beds
Cons: Gym equipment
Location: Very close to 7-11 , restaurants massage and bars. Shuttle available to get you to Nana Bts
Good clean hotel with friendly staff,good shower and room service,shuttle to Nana BT's station is very handy. Pool is ok ,sauna does not work and the gym equipment is poor .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely staff but poor rooms

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Update the rooms and find a solution for the creeping insects
All staff in the hotel were lovely and very helpful and the bed in the room was comfortable. However, my room was outdated and had a few insects crawling on the walls and on the floor. The room was sprayed on a daily basis and had a strong smell but the insects still managed to crawl back. On average I would see between 3 and 4 crawling insects every day, either on the walls of the room or the bathroom floor. They didn't bother me that much because they were like small cockroaches which you could easily hit with your shoe. Overall not too bad considering the price you pay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty place

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Is just amazing when i choose that Hotel in base of review with 4 stars the place is old , rooms in bad condition , i did stay in a suite but i was not happy at all leaking on the ceeling , look the management , don't care for improvements , bad location the little street kind of hidding place , I will not recommend anyone to stay there.