Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Over all Great !!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The staff are charming and friendly.
The staff are charming, very kind and warm welcome. Room is very nice perfect .Quiet and clean. Recommend to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

近BTS,出入方便,静中帶旺。

Posted Nov 26, 2016
由酒店步行不用10分鐘便到BTS,酒店對面有Seven Eleven及Super Rich Exchange,非常方便,不過還是Big C隔離對換率比較高。本人入住的是ㄧ套房的房間,面積寬闊,有廚房,客廳應有的設施,而且有洗衣機,職員有善熱心工作,唯獨泳池小得可憐,如果熱愛游水的人可能會失望了,但整體值得推介。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

アトホームな雰囲気の清潔なホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: こじんまりとして清潔、居心地が良いこと。
Cons: 道路に面した部屋は、夜間、意外に騒音がうるさい。(窓ガラスが薄いのか?)
Location: バンコク中心部で、BTSのチットロム駅から5分。申し分ない。
設備は若干古いが清潔である。ホテル自体も巨大ではなく、適度の大きさで居心地が良い。従業員のHospitalityは最高。一階のイタリアンレストランの食事も良い。15階のラウンジは訪問の価値あり。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Very convenient for transport & food.
Very satisfactory overall. Minor problems like the wooden floor sometimes sticky, and the hot shower water turned cold very fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

地點還不錯

Posted Nov 1, 2016
走路5分鐘到地鐵站 附近有連鎖按摩店 價位以觀光區來說勉強可接受 飯店本身的房內設施都比照片看起來舊 但很乾淨 早餐好吃又用心
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

It feels like home

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: - Hotel staff - food
Location: Chit Lom BTS, Mercury shopping centre
- Walkable distance to chit Lom BTS - Conveinent location to look for shopping stuff and restaurant - friendly staff, as well as good food quality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from サイタマ

ホッとするホテル

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: BTSスクンビット線のチットロム駅とシーロム線のラチャダムリ駅(私道を抜けなければならないのでホテルの従業員に聞いても教えてくれません。)が使え便利です。
数回目の滞在ですが、いつ泊まってもホッとする落ち着けるホテルです。日本人宿泊者が多く読売新聞や日経新聞を読むことが出来ます。15階に宿泊者限定のラウンジがあり、お菓子・果物・コーヒー等が無料で振る舞われています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

This is the forth time we have stayed

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Very central 2 min walk to Sky Train and all the major shopping facilities
This is the forth time we have stayed at Cape House, yet again it met all our expectations. The layout of the suites at Cape House are great everything about our stay was as expected - Very High. Without a doubt the next time I'm in Bangkok Cape House is where you will find me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置方便近bts酒店

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: 十五樓有免費茶點休息室
Cons: 服務人員都設有笑容,感覺都好像機械人一樣。
Location: 酒店對面有便利店,按摩店
酒店舒適,位置方便,步行五分鐘到btw 步行十分鐘到四面佛。 房間乾淨舒適,還有送小熊公仔。 櫃台小姐沒有笑容,服務人員也是很敷衍。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県日進市

便利

Posted Sep 24, 2016
駅・ショッピングモールに近く、時には電車で移動したり、時には徒歩で移動したりして、自由にショッピングができる場所です。