Ratings based on 1,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

a restful oasis & excellent service!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location , experienced and friendly staff which had made my stay in this busy city so stress free.
Cons: Taxi service and the service staff at the Red Sky
Location: Shopping , food and spa!
Thumbs up Centara! From the very start during my check in I was pleasantly welcomed by familiar faces and smiles. Most welcoming was from the Front Office Executive Khun Jaturaphut, which had previously assisted me during a trip 3 months ago during the late evening check in. I will like to especially commend K Jaturphut on his excellent level of service , great communication skills and wonderful smile. Spa Cenvaree was another blissful spot in this hotel and Red SKy definitely gives u a dynamic chance to see a birds eye view of one of Asia's busiest cities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Close to the shopping hall

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Close the Central World
Cons: The route to shopping hall should have rain cover
Good care of baby arrangement. Good arrangement of welcome drink
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very good and nice!! Excellent services and beautiful view!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
A pleasant experience. The hotel is located close to shopping area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台北

方便舒適的好選擇

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: 地點位置 周邊環境
Cons: 沒有
Location: 四面佛 愛神 白金水門市場
位置佳到白金水門 BIC C 四面佛 SIAM 百貨都走路可到 服務設想周到 接待人員親切 下次還會考慮入住
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Near to everything and everywhere
They upgraded my rooms to suite and that was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Good location and central to other shopping centre

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We enjoyed our 5 nights at the Centara, finishing off our Honeymoon from Koh Samui. The staff were very warm and welcoming, the Centara's location was excellent and near all other major shopping centres, which my wife highly enjoyed. Will deffinately visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice, Clean and Beautiful Hotel. Super friendly staffs with great smile always.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A great place to stay in Bangkok

Posted Nov 17, 2016
An amazing hotel for the price paid. A 5-star hotel with 5-star staff on hand. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel and helpful staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Around 10 mins walking distances from Siam station. Opposite to Big C. Great place for shopping.
The staff upgraded our room when we check in. The room are very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff are helpful in answering all our queries and the services are good. It will be my first choice if I stay in Bangkok.