Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Pleasant Stay and Awesome Welcome.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The Suite
Cons: The Bathroom Bathtub.
Location: pratunam market
Nothing much i would like to explain in words. All i can say is, its worth the money you paid for for such great awesome stay. I booked the Suite. Its Great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice spa hotel with very friendly staffs

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This hotel location is quite convenient, very close to Platinum shopping mall and night market. The staffs at the front desks are very helpful. I like the simple but modern design of the room but it is a bit small. The hotel spa is excellent if you want to pamper yourself a little. The only complaint I have is that it is a little far from the sky train so I don't recommend it to family with young children. Overall I am very happy with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Hotel has easy access to Platinum mall. Service Staff are friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Its clean, and need. no funny smell in the room. the Lobby at 9th floor is very nice.
Cons: if there is a swimming pool will be even better.
Location: Its located just below night market. walking distance to Big C, Central World, Platinum Mall.
Located just below night market. walking distant to Central World, Platinum Mall and Big C. But due to location is too good, taxis or TukTuk, will charge higher for fare due to heavy traffic jam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sg

9/10 hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
breakfast - 7/10 room environment - 9/10 distance to pratunum market - 5mins walk distance to BTS - 10mins walk overall it's one of the best hotel at a decent price with standards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

員工友善,環境不錯

Posted Nov 28, 2016
第2次入住這間酒店,雖然離bts站比較遠,但酒店環境非常寧靜舒適,晚上有夜市,5分鐘不到的距離就有很多餐飲選擇。頂樓露天酒吧環境不錯,但調酒味道一般
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Very central location
Cons: Some rooms has shower area without door. Should include doors for all shower areas to prevent water from seeping out to common toilet.
Good service from front staff and very central location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Excellent service

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Comfort room. Good location. But Need to improve on housekeeping cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: But location of hotel is very ideal, close to shopping areas & eating locations. Rooms sufficient space to move around. Will visit this hotel again.
Cons: nil
Location: Shopping - Pratunum day & night market, Platinum Mall.
Friendly counter staff, bellboy even helped to book transport via Uber App and communicated to driver on our destination, Great service. But swimming pool is more like a wading water area, with pool depth to knee level only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Pleasant Hotel nearby Platunam market

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms and beds are luxurious.
Cons: Check in procedure.
Location: Nearby Platunam Market and morning market. Food are easily accessible. Also tonnes of massage centres right outside hotel at very affordable price.
Overall a pleasant stay at this hotel. Nearby platunam market and shopping malls and a short walking distance to four-face buddha. Check-in was quite a hassle as their reception was at Level 9 and they required EVERY guest's passport and departure card. This should be stated clearly so that customers won't have to go up and down just to do this. As they required so many documents and procedure, this has delayed our return of rental cars which was quite a pain. Also, when getting a transfer back to the airport, do not get it from the operator / concierge as they charge a 20% higher rate. (which they also get it from the same counter - the staff at concierge will take the extras). There is a counter inside the platinum night market (counter located right beside a door at concierge on ground floor which provides transfers at a 20% lower rate!