Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Vista

A good option on a fun street

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I often spend time at Centre Point Chidlom. I love the staff, rooms, breakfast, gym and location. The pool is small and all right, but if there were one thing I would change it would be a rooftop pool- then it would be perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rayong, Thailand

Perfect location for EVERYTHING!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The spacious room!
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Nice park, shopping, restaurants all near-by
I needed to go to the US Embassy for notary services, so booked a room at Centre Point which is very close. The room was like a mini apartment with full kitchen, living room and bedroom. WOW! At the end of the street was a huge park in which to relax and meditate if necessary. Transportation was provided to shopping mall and sky-train station. Wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

2016 Year end Break in Bangkok

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Staffs, clean and Tuk Tuk service
Cons: Breakfast main dishes should be rotated not only Phad Thai everyday
Location: Shopping is good, 4 face buddha is nearby
The yearly holiday outing in Bangkok finds us staying in the marvelous Centre Point Chidlom. As usual the staffs are top service and the room was excellent. The breakfast disappoint me slightly as the food was similiar for the 5 days we were there but overall it was OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KL

Great hotel, near to the shoppint areas

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Location and transportation with free "tuk-tuk" to the nearest BTS
Cons: Need power points near the bed-sides including USB ports if possible. Also power-points can be universal!
Location: Shopping at Central World and Embassy and relatively close to 2 BTS stations, Chidlom and Ratchadamri
Great hotel and very near to the shopping areas of Chidlom Central and Central Embassy. Staff is very very friendly and rooms are of a decent size and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear WH, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the feedback which is very important for us to keep improving. We all look forward to welcoming you back here again soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lim

Annual Bangkok Trip

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This is our 5th year in Centre Point Chidlom and it was fantastic. Staffs was great, we got an upgrade on one of our room but a bit disappointed on the breakfast selection which doesn't change. But overall it was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious room with a kitchen.
Cons: The breakfast selection are limited and would be better if could provide wider choice of breakfast
Location: Within walking distance of only 10 minutes to 7Eleven and about 15 minutes walk to the CentralWorld shopping mall
Short walking distance to the center of attractions. Shopping malls, restaurants , clubs..very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Florence, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the feedback which is very important for us to keep improving. We all look forward to welcoming you back here again soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in nice district, numerous restaurants

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location, service, great rooms and breakfast.
Near Lumphini Park which is lovely for a walk, in the embassy district. Beautiful hotel, efficient front desk service, wide variety of foods for breakfast. We were upgraded to a large 1 BR suite - all in all, great stay, would defiinitely stay here on a return stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the great review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back here again soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Bangkok!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Location is great with just a short walk to the train/subway. Plenty of food nearby. Breakfast is AMAZING!!! Great facilities and salt water pool. Highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the great review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back here again soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Excellent

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: the food, the cleanliness and the staffs
Location: near shopping
Excellent stay everyone was so nice and accommodating I will definitely stay in that hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Rod and Luchi, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the great review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back here again soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Very quite and clean

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I will definitely come back when Invisit Bangkok again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the great review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back here again soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom