Ratings based on 1,255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location & room

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Overall a good hotel that worth return trip. To avoid room from renovation (renovation is ongoing from 21st floor onwards from 0900hrs)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close platimum mall, and food places

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cons: Bed is too hard
was planning for a surprise for my girlfriend and Centre Point Pratunam makes it happened!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

プラトゥーナム市場

Posted Sep 21, 2016
駅からはやや距離がありますがショッピングエリアにあり便利です。また施設自体は古くなってきていると感じますが清潔で何よりスタッフの対応がフレンドリーで良かったです。団体の方が多く騒いでいるので部屋にも聞こえてきますが眠れないほどではないので大きな問題ではありませんでした。何よりも部屋が十分に広く、ダイニングスペースとシンクがあり寛げました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from my

Location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location - walking distant to pratunam market, platinum mall, massage and food. Would love to come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
its a nice hotel to stay in.... big and clean room..... friendly staff...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suwon korea

BTS걸어갈 수 있는 거리이며 대부분 좋았음. 호텔앞에 맛사지샵있어서 좋았음

Posted Sep 18, 2016
객실 넓고, 조식 좋고, 직원들 친절하고, 전부좋았음. 외출시 택시불러서 이동하면 택시 미터 켜고 이동함. 근처에 시암스쿼어등 가까웠음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

교통도 좋고 빠뚜남 시장 가까움

Posted Sep 18, 2016
카오산에서 호텔 앞으로 버로 오는 버스도 있고...시암까지 걸어서 10~15분. 빅c가깝고, 빠뚜남 시장 가깝고, 바이욕 가기도 좋음. 공항까지 나가기도 좋다. 다만 시설이 좀 낡았음. 오래된 느낌. 우리 방은 문을 발로 차야 열렸고, 화장실 문도 힘 줘야 꽉 닫히는 정도. 엄청 싸다면 모를까 그렇지도 않음...애매한 곳.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to good eating places and shopping

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel is near to alot of shopping centre and good food places like soi 19 wanton noodle. Room is very big and comfortable. Only bad point is do not call cab from the hotel to the airport as they will charge you 500 baht to the airport when it will definitely cost you lesser than that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the shopping area

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff are very friendly and the overalls experience of the hotel is good. The hotel is very near to the prime shopping areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Room was comfortable and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room's floor are abit dusty though and we are a 4 person group staying in a family room and each time they makeup and clean our room, they only provide us with 3 sets of towels. So we had to keep request from the staff for 1 more set. But overall was a good stay.