Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Well priced and modern....upgraded rooms with a small kitchenette. Also, had an in-room washer and dryer...great for traveling
Location: A short walk to a vibrant shopping district and more dining opportunities.
Quiet clean and comfortable. A decent restaurant with a morning buffet and a wide variety of Thai food for the rest of the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 21, 2016
入室した時に換気がきになりましたが、部屋には洗濯・乾燥器もありますし、冷蔵庫も十分大きいし、 シャワー室浴槽別になってて、快適でした 今回は別の事にお金を使いたかったので日本でいう所のビジネスホテルの感じのアパートメントホテル形式を選びました この値段でシンプルながら居心地よいので、十分だと思います 無料トゥクウクも頻繁に夜12時までありますし、何と言ってもターミナル21が近いのがいい ターミナル21のフードコートは安くて美味しいいし、女性にとってはここでの買い物も楽しいです あと、近くにテイラーも沢山ありますので(お薦めはJ Loui’s collectionです スクビット ソイ8の所です) スカイトレインのナナも近いし、次回もここに泊まると思います
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Oct 19, 2016
the hotel provides free tuk tuk service for guests which we really appreciate, we also got upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

Nice stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Just a bit smelly at my room but its not so bad. I really enjoy this stay, Those staffs are really nice and caring!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Great stay especially for a family.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Everything....
Cons: Keep it up.....
Location: Terminal 21 shopping and eat street food.
Great experience...... having a washing machine, microwave and sepaete room for parents and kids was a real boon. Enjoyed every bit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham,england

Nice hotel,friendly staff

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Location is very close to indian / arab quarter for food.
This is a nice hotel,about 5 mins walk to main rd although there is a free tuk tuk to main rd every few mins. Bts station is also at same point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK


Posted Oct 12, 2016
有篤篤來回接載往大街,向左行3,4分鐘往Nana站,向右行5分鐘到Asok站及Terminal 21,算方便,酒店1000-2000每小時一班shuttle van往T21,算很方便
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice staff, a bit far away from BTS

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location a bit far from BTS, but hotel provide free tuk tuk service to the main Street, and van to Terminal 21. Great wifi connection Rooms are a bit old and very humid when entering the room. Need to turn on the air con 24hours Very specious room Very friendly staff, very helpful Easy to call a cab from hotel, and the location is quite easy for cab driver to locate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shanghai

Overall great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This was our second stay here. The first time we had a 2 bedroom on the 28 th floor. This time we were on the 10 th floor. The living room was smaller but the bedrooms bigger in this unit. The linens, towels were very new and clean. The king size bed was a bit hard. my kids enoyed the space in the apt. There is Nick jr on cable and many English channels. We enjoyed our time at the pool. It isnt a big pool but my little one absolutely loved it. the tuk tuk was super convenient bringing us out to the main road. There were a few times we didnt catch it but the walk out to the main road takes about 10 mins. It isnt a bad walk during October. the tuk tuk drivers are super nice and always smiling. Housekeeping needs to pay more attention to the room. There was a ccockroach leg in the kitchen cabinet. Some days we were given cotton buds, other days we didnt get them. We also got water that was already opened. The hotel gives 2 bottles of water each day. We were given laundry powder the first day and then none during the rest ofour 6 day stay. I was getting tired of hunting down housekeeping so we just bought our own. The other nasty thing in our room was the bidet hose. Luckily, we dont use it but my daughter spotted it and wanted to know what it was. There was excrement covering the hose. Both hoses in the ensuite and the toilet in the hallway were filthy. We didnt have these issues the first time we stayed. overall, we really like the hotel but housekeeping needs improving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: ホテルフロント従業員の対応。年々良くなっているような気がします。ベランダと洗濯機があることがとても良い。朝食も何気に良い。
Cons: 館内ミニマートで酒類も扱ってほしい。
Location: ホテルと大通りの間を頻繁に送迎している上,歩行途中でも乗せてくれるので便利である。大通りに出れば,BTS・MRT・デパート・繁華街等何でもある。