Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치 좋아요~

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 위치, 친절한 직원들..
Cons: 없어요.
Location: bts 까지 거리는 생각보다 멀지 않았어요. 저녁엔 걸을만 했구요. 평소때는 무료 뚝뚝이 타고 다녀서, 편했어요. 그리고, 옆에 레스토랑, 슈퍼랑도 가까워서 좋았습니다.
통러쪽은 처음 숙박하는거였는데, 위치 완전 좋았어요. 방도 깨끗하고 좋았고, 헬스장도 이용하기 좋았습니다. 직원들도 너무 친절하고, 만족스러운 스테이였습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, nice place.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is in a great location: near grocery store, bars, restaurants and massage. They provide tuk tuk service. A few minutes to BTS. nice to have washer in the room for longer stays. Was a bit disappointed with quality of food and price of room service food however staffs' professionalism made up for it. If quiet is important make sure to ask for a room away from swimming pool. My room was just above it and I was serenaded by screaming kids during my whole stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

close to banks, restaurants, transport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: There was a lot to like about this hotel as I've mentioned above.
Cons: Housekeeping in that I had to ask for toilet paper as there was none in the room. I was there for 10 days and I think the service reduced as time went
Location: Thong Lo Sukamvit which I learned once there is fast becoming one of Bangkoks trendy areas. Lots of cafes and restaurants.
This is a very well maintained hotel. The lobby has well appointed and stylish sitting areas plus a library with access to a beautiful garden. It was spotless and sparkling at all times. The only drawback for me was not enough shade in the pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean, quiet

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Centrepoint standards are pretty consistent and this was my first stay in the Thonglor hotel. Not a typical tourist place and it sees a lot of longer stay guests. Rooms are classic, with nice wood finishing. Gym is ok, and pool area is spacious for a hotel in this area. Windows in pool sides is a nice feature!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Saisunee S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind support to Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and for taking the time to review your stay on Expedia. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to be at your servie again very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

가격대비 넓고 깨끗하며 친절한 호텔

Posted Jul 4, 2016
아주 넓고 깨끗해 이틀동안 잘 묵었습니다. 룸컨디션은 매우만족합니다. 직원들도친절하고 사진으로보는 그대로입니다. 위치도 나쁘지는 않으나 밤늦게까지놀기에는 수쿰윗역쪽이 더 나을것같습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Saisunee S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind support to Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and for taking the time to share your recent experience on Expedia. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉 日本

出張者には最適なホテルです。

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: ベルボーイの対応が特に良いです。 またプールも大きくてきちんとメンテナンスされてます。
Cons: 現状で申し分ないです。
Location: とにかく日本食が充実、マッサージ店が充実してます。
すべてに於いて良いです。 場所は一番トンローの良い場所にあり日本食も充実してる地区で、出張者には最適なホテルです。 夜も騒がしくなく治安も良くとても良いです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Saisunee S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay on Expedia and for giving us a perfect rating. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.I am certain our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

日本人の街

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 日本人の子供がロビーで遊ぶ。親がやらせてるのでスタッフが言うのは難しいので、貼り紙すればいい!
Location: 日本食を食べるのに困らない
最初の日チェックインが遅かったので、汚い部屋にとうされた、コップに口紅はついてるし、ベランダは鳩の糞だらけ、次の日に変えてもらえた。部屋を変えてもらうのが大変だったので、日本人にとって便利な街だし、それ以外は満足だったので残念です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Saisunee S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and taking the time to review your stay on Expedia. I am disappointed to learn that my team did not meet your expectations which resulted in an experience that was less than satisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies that my housekeeping and Reception staff fail to meet your expectation on this occasion. Kindly be informed that my housekeeping team and I will monitor the daily cleaning process to make sure that the same will not happen repeatedly. Furthermore, I will hilight and improve my reception team to check in faster . Thank you for bring up this issue. We are looking forward to be at your servie again very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

リスに癒されました

Posted Jun 6, 2016
バンコクには数十回来ていますが、プロモーションをやっていたので初めて宿泊しました。 工事現場側の部屋でしたが、騒音は気になりませんでした。 部屋は十分に広く綺麗で、キッチンや洗濯機も重宝しました。 BTSトンロー駅までは、歩くと15分程度だと思いますが、送迎用のTukTukは利便性が悪かったのでバイタクを利用していました。(BTSトンローまで10THB) 朝食も美味しかったです。 ホテルの近くにスーパーや日本食レストラン、屋台、バーなどがあり食事に困ることはありません。 トンローという場所柄か、宿泊者は日本人が多かったです。 (日本のテレビもリアルタイムな放送で3チャンネル放映されていました。) スタッフも皆さんフレンドリーで居心地の良いホテルです。 次回の訪泰時もプロモーション価格で宿泊ができれば、ホテル候補の筆頭になると思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Saisunee S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind comment on the performance of Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am certain our entire satff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to be at your service again very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から少し距離はあるが・・

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広い ベランダがある(タバコが吸える)
トンロー駅より10分ほど歩くが、とても清潔で快適でした。 駅までの送迎はホテルトゥクトゥクがあり(17時まで)駅に向かうのには不便はない。 駅からはバイタクで20バーツ(自己責任で乗ってください) ホテル脇には24時間オープンのフードランドがあり買い物に便利 コスパの良いSAだと思いました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Saisunee S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience on Expedia. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and we are looking forward to serve you again very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

中心都心からは少し離れているので、ゆっくりしたい方にはお勧め

Posted May 16, 2016
トンロー駅から徒歩10分くらいで、周りにはBARや飲食店も多く 24Hマーケットやセブンイレブン等もあり便利です。 中心都心からは少し離れているので、ゆっくりしたい方にはお勧めです。朝食もおいしかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Saisunee S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay on Expedia. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. We wish to be at your service again very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager