Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never disappoints

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Always good service friendly staff. Perfect for single traveler. Good location good price, fitness center and pool very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Dies ist definitiv kein 4 Sterne Hotel mehr

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundlicher Staff und weiter fällt mir leider nichts ein.
Cons: Ich habe dieses Hotel bereits vor einigen Jahren besucht als es noch von Sofitel / Accor betrieben wurde. Damals war es eine sehr schöne Unterkunft. Mein Zimmer war alt und abgewohnt, die letzte Renovierung liegt wahrscheinlich einige Jahre zurück. Das Mobiliar stammt wohl aus den 90zigern. Insbesondere die Küche war mindestens volljährig. Die Klimaanlage im Schlafzimmer ließ sich nicht regulieren. Der Roomservice servierte kalte Speisen. In Bangkok gibt es definitiv bessere Hotels zum gleichen Preis.
Location: Der Lumphini Park sowie die Sukhumvit Area befinden sich in der Bähe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Sticky Fingers

Posted Nov 10, 2016
This is the second time I stayed here. In Sept 2016 I stayed here for 2 nights and my USB flash drive went missing. I needed to return to Bangkok for a business matter last week and I stayed here again. This time the cab driver that brought me to the airport tried to hustle me pretty aggressively. I don't like Bangkok much because it is such a sleazy city therefore I don't go there voluntarily. However, this is supposed to be a 4 star hotel and should be more trustworthy than this. I am very disappointed especially after this last incident with the cab driver. The hotel called the cab for me so they are responsible. It appears as if they are setting up their guests with crooks. I will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south africa

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Clean, spacious rooms and well located for easy transportation. breakfast is basic with the normal choices given of most hotels. Has all the amenities like a pool, gym and wellness center, but did not trust eating at the restaurant. Plenty of good eateries outside the hotel. Liked the fact that the room had a kitchen that gave you the option to prepare your own meal or make snacks if you so wish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

簡直超乎水準

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: NANA, TERMINAL 21
這間酒店雖然比較舊,但係房間十分之大,我哋四個女仔住套房,兩房一廳,仲有三個廁所,兩個衣帽間,實在大得誇張,從來都未住過咁大嘅酒店,而且服務人員嘅水準都好好,前線接待員都非常之禮貌,另外保安人員好好,一句講晒這間酒店簡直超乎水準,價錢十分合理,地段又近BTS站,而且提供篤篤車接送,早餐水準都很高,多元化選擇,下次去定會再次入住
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TH

Good location, clean room

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good location, room is very clean. Close to BTS and 711
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jamal

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق جيد. ولكن الافطار سيء وكذلك المكان ضيق للافطار.
5 out of 5
by Juan from Paraguay

Para los jóvenes de marcha

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien ubicado especial para los jóvenes que desean ir de marcha ya que a 20 metros se encuentran los pubs más divertidos..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels