Ratings based on 2,808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

普通

Posted Sep 27, 2016
共有スペース(レストラン、バー、プール、フィットネスなど)はラグジュアリーで快適。Wi-Fi環境も秀逸。客室となると家具は古くてキズも多く、清掃が甘く残念だった。折角キッチン付なのに鍋も無く設置意図がわからない。従業員のたてる音がうるさい。が、不思議と廊下や客室間の騒音は気にならない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel and friendly atmosphere.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Room is big and clean. Breakfast buffet is one of the best I ever have.
This is my second time staying here and I still enjoying my stay. Staff is very friendly and make you feel at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二回目のステイです。

Posted Sep 25, 2016
プールは大きくてサービスも良いです。ファミリーやカップルが多くて賑やかです。東京だと一人5千円ほど払っていくようなホテルプールですが、こちらは無料です。ウェルカムドリンクチケットが使えるのが良かったです。 一階のレストランを夕食で利用しました。アラカルトでトムヤムクンとシーバスを注文しましたが、タイならではのきちんとしたタイ料理で、満足できる水準でした。ボルドーワインはグラスで500バーツ位と高価でしたが価格相応か、それ以上のレベルでした。 部屋は今回リバーサイドでした。価格を考えるなら、現在はシティビューの方が良いと思いました。 バンコクは年に数回いきますので、また機会があれば利用したい優れたホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Stayed before and will stay again

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location, comfort
Cons: some wear and tear is becoming evident
Great location on the river, close to Wat Yannawa and not too far from Sathon and Silom. Has a complimentary ferry linking the hotel to the BTS. Nice pool and breakfast, lunch etc is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関西圏

行動に制約が出るも慣れたら問題なし

Posted Sep 25, 2016
9月に家族で利用。 ホテル専用のボートが頻繁にサパーンタクシン駅まで出ているので、BTS 移動ができる方には案外便利です。時間帯によって、10〜20分おきにボートが出ますし、所要時間も約5分程度です。ビックリしたのは、出発時間が日本並みに正確でした。 ホテル自体は、朝食が充実しており家族も大満足。部屋も広くてとても快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Managua

Well run high quality hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The Chatrium is a very well run hotel with excellent facilities. The value for the price is high and offers a diversity of amenities equal to it's top tier river front competitors. They simply tick all the boxes. The hotel staff is quietly attentive with respect for their guests privacy. The food is quite good with an ample choices of offerings for both asian and western tastes. Guests use the private river boat shuttle that runs to the Sathorn pier in front of the BTS stop and the shuttle runs on time even in wet weather. I particularly recommend the hotel for families traveling with teenagers. The river front location gives easy access to temples and palaces without cross city travel. The understated plus for families is that the hotel is part of a luxury condominium complex and adjacent to an international secondary school. There is a sense of safety and normalcy with well dressed residents, teachers and students sharing the river shuttle and using the onsite Starbucks and 7-11 after school hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

チャオプラヤ川沿いの高水準ホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
スイートタイプのホテルです。スタッフの教育が行き届いていて関心します。ウェルカムフルーツがあるので朝食なしでもokです。ウエルカムドリンクのチケットももらえました。高層階がアサインされ、部屋までアテンドしてもらえました。シティビューでも眺望良好でした。全室高層階ですのでハズレはないと思います。冷蔵庫には氷が用意されていました。bts駅連結の船着き場から無料のシャトル船があります。チェックイン、チケットアウトはスムーズでした。総じてレベルは高く、米系高級チェーンと比べて劣る所はありません。バスアメニティだけは人によっては用意した方が良いかもしれません。ボディローションはあるが、シャンプーがリンスインタイプなので。日本語が通じるのかは分かりませんが、室内には一部日本語表記がありました。泊まりに行くだけの価値のある良いホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋아요!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 직원 친절했어요!!
Cons: 강 옆메 공사만 끝나면,,,,될거 같아요!!
Location: 위치적으론 도심과 너무 멀어서,,,,비츄,,, 호텔에서 나갈때는 100바트 미만인데...돌아올때는 미터 안키면,,,,이백 삼백 부르더라구요....
리버뷰를 선택했는데.....절반은 공사장이 보이더라구요,,,, 2 박 후 수영장이 보이는 곳으로 룸 체인지를 했습니다. 호텔 직원도 공사장이 보이는 곳은 안좋다 하더라구요,,,, 공사장만 안보이면, 좋습니다. 도심과 거리가 멀어 택시비가 좀 들어요,,,,,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Not as good as before

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The Wi-Fi connection is good & the swimming pool is large.
Cons: The TV connections & the quality of the bathroom supplies such as the shampoo & shower gel.
Location: Its proximity to Asiatique which is a big plus if you don't have an idea where to go during night time.
The TV connection is lousy with blurred image in most channels which make me don't have the intention in turning on it. All other features are standard but unable to have something to impress me except I was given a cake on the day of my birthday. This is a little surprise, which make the overall impression improved a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice food. Great price

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It takes around 15 min to central because of traffic. But it worth every dollar I paid. Very nice service and the food tast good. I was mostly having room dining service. But the river view side it's not worth paying for it. The river looks dirty. I would rather take the city view next time. Taxis are available but if you want to go to the airport, I suggest you ask for a taxi earlier. Some taxies don't accept to go to the airport.