Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suwon

가족 투숙객에게 이상적인 호텔

Posted Aug 26, 2016
시설도 그 정도면 훌륭했고, 객실도 넓었으며, 조식도 먹을만 했습니다. 가격대비 아주 좋은 호텔입니다. 다만 사진보다 수영장은 크지 않았습니다. 다음에 가족들과 온다면 또 가고 싶은 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

游泳池很適合有小孩的家庭

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 空間舒適
Cons: 設備維護
Location: 餐廳,7-11,food court都有,用餐方便
空間感極佳,家庭必備家電及設備齊全,但維護狀況不良,住宿期間遇到空調及洗手台漏水,洗手台堵塞及洗衣機無法運作。游泳池深度及大小非常適合學齡兒童,大大加分。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State, US

Very comfortable hotel in Sathorn.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
If you want a quiet room, ask for one away from the pool; otherwise very comfortable hotel with a delicious breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Fijne grote familie kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt, heerlijke bedden,ondanks de grote niet massaal, rust punt in een drukke stad. Ligt niet in t centrum maar is niet vervelend. Aan begin van de straat kun je heerlijk eten!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本さいたま

サービスとプールがいいホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2016
外部アクセスはいい方ではないが、タクシーサービスやプールがいいホテルだった。 部屋は広く快適で、バースデーケーキサービスなど満足度高いホテルだった。 2000バートデポジットはちょっと意外。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Expect what you pay. Massive hotel with basics.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Beds and common areas are 5 star. Quiet area in Bangkok.
Cons: Windows and doors with big seams to outside (3 bedroom suite 5051 for sure). Breakfast is disgusting and a mess. Drinks and food in pool area bad.
Location: Not close to attractions but good enough for a short stay or if you rae there for business.
Hotel location is not ideal for 1st time visitors. Beautiful common areas and good beds. Terrible downs also, Windows and balcony doors do not close what is spectacular during a rain storm we had. Breakfast reminded me of massive 2-star Russian communist era hotels. Chaos with horrible sugar water labeled juice, bad coffee and chemical eggs (scrumbled). Hotel was not even fully booked it is just massive with discount hunting tourists like us. I had hoped for more than I should have expected for the money. My mistake. Zero recognition for Expedia Plus, I don't care but it is consistent with reviews.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靜中帶旺,飲食方便,對面還有洗衣店.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
飲食方便,對面還有洗衣店.靜中帶旺。Good,good, good, good, good, good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sittard

Goed hotel. 4 sterren waard

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Goed hotel , grote kamers. Zijn hier en daar wel toe aan upgrade /renovatie. Drank en eten in restaurants goed maar te duur. Ontbijt is minpunt. Te weinig europees gericht teveel aziatisch. Hotel is vooral bezocht door chinezen. Irritant volk. Hotel zal daar over tijd last van krijgen. Zwembad erg mooi maar blijft wennen dat Chinezen en Moslims met kleding er in gaan. Details in ontvangst van gasten ontbreken. Hotel ligt net iets te ver van skytrain en bezienswaardigheden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUTUN (France)

Choisi pour proximité familiale, c'était somptueux

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Chambre parfaite que l'on qualifierait plutôt de suite en Europe
Cons: Pour moi ce fut parfait. Seul les prix du restaurant sont un peu excessifs en regard des possibilités de restauration voisines.
Location: Famille à moins d'un kilomètre donc très grande facilité de contact. L'usage des taxis ou motos-taxis est facilité
Première venue en Thaïlande, le personnel a été parfait. Il s'est entièrement dévoué à procurer un véritable sentiment d'accueil digne de l'idée imaginée du Pays du Sourire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

出入要搭的士,有點不便,整體都算不錯

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Book咗一廳三房房間,第一日入住時話冇房,安排咗三間獨立房,要第二日先可有房比我,早餐太多人,食物補得唔夠快