Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
alot of things need improve, service, toilette items etc.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Maybe breakfast and coffee (reheat for too long make it taste sour)
Location: Food, market and temples.
Pleasant stay, cosy look in the room and friendly staff. So happy that they helped to fix my internet connection speed promptly which shows that they are very customer oriented. It is so much value for money and mum says we should come back to stay in the same hotel in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth WA

China town

Posted May 8, 2016
Great,right in the middel of china town Illbe there on my next stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

great hotel in the middle of china town

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: fit my needs for business
Location: a lot of shopping close by
staff was good, check in quick, the food at the hotel very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Needs a major refurbishment. Rooms are way off the pictures depiction.
Location: Awesome. Out of sight. The experience of a lifetime.
This is hardly a two stars hotel. It needs a major face lift. A little vacuum cleaning could do a lot of good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Chinatown Thailand

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Everything is alright to us.
Location: easy access to the local wet market for some oriental food.
It suits my short stay for a day. May go back for the next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Alton, Il

Chinatown Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: It's location and staff
Location: The location was very good for our needs, Thai and Chinese street foods were plentiful. There is a Tesco food store not too far away.
The hotel met our requirements for the Chinese experience since my wife is Chinese. It is located in the heart of Chinatown/Bangkok and had access to all shopping of Chinese items. The room was very small, clean and the beds were typical for Chinese people (Very Firm) and not to my liking. The staff were very friendly and helpful with all our inquires and assisted us when needed help. If you use the elevator, only large enough for two people with luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

In China Town easy to get around

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: In the mid-china town, easy to get around
Cons: More choice of Breakfast
Location: China town
Room need hot water and need to have more choice of Breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant but the taxi, tuk tuk price high.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: room space,
will recommend to friend overall the room is clean but a bit small. Convenient to move around such like city but need to take tuk-tuk. MRT a bit far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Dec 16, 2014
old hotel new renovation, good location, busy street.