Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Room

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Towels not enough, too old and dirty. Suggest at least 2 towels bath and 2 face towels for 2 occupants. Please do not use those which were too old and not clean
3 out of 5
by CHUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by wynand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's 5mins walk from the Airport Railway station, very convenient. They have complimentary tuktuk service to bring us to the nearest train station
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Shoppers'Haven BUT...

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Wotif
++ good size bedroom; clean & decent. -- VERY LIMITED choice vegetarian breakfast -- 12nn checkout yet room was locked @ 1140 -- breakfast/resto was in separate building -- no resto/canteen in main building -- few English-speaking staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was not bad, but the bedsheets were not really clean. There was blood stains on it. We didn't realise it until the next morning which really gross us out. But the service of the staffs were good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ok, but the bed is so old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel located in a strategic location.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and comfort of hotel.
Cons: Satisfied with all the things.
Location: Shopping, eat, tailoring and relax.
There are night market and pratunum morning market near to our hotel, so I could do my shopping comfortably. Staff are kind and helpful, never reject for our requests. Rooms are modern and facilities are good. Even though do not have swimming pool but because I don't swim so I am ok with this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good Hotel, No comment
Location: The only problem is from hotel to nearest bts station (Phaya Thai) need to pass through dark and old railway road.
Nice Hotel, There are a lot of food stall along the road to the hotel.