Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinagpore

Budget Hotel close to NightLife

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: Information provided by staff at check in could be clearer however they were more concerned getting guests to fill in long forms.
Location: Nana Plaza and Sukhumwit are al very buys for nightlife.
Fair priced budget hotel located right on Sukhumvit in the hub of Bangkok. Rooms are functional, clean and comfortable. Breakfast does not start until 8.30am which indicates its primary clientele are there for vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just next to nana station is a plus

Posted Feb 20, 2017
However the room is quite smelly from the carpet. Cannot stay cause the smell is too much for me. In the end had to go pay to check in another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Sukhumvit location. Can't be beat.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Location is king. Nana BTS is outside the property.
Cons: Bed should be comfortable.
Location: Close to all the action on Sukhumvit road. Soi Cowboy and Nana plaza is a short walk. Central World shopping and Siam Paragon mall is a short walk too
Room was clean. Includes a fridge, tea/coffee maker and a safe. Didn't find the bed too comfortable honestly as I had difficulty in sleeping. Staff was very helpful. Booked a taxi twice and the staff was very professional in arranging the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place for transportation

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel is near Nana station. You can go anywhere easily. Room is clean. However it's not quiet due to traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to BTS station

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Renovation
Location: Shopping
Good for short term stay is good and location to Terminal 21.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and affordable hotel next to Nana bts

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Great Service.
Cons: I would suggest the toilet flushing system. Have to flush twice to completely clear it.
Location: Drinks. Tons of pub around.The bad thing is that there are too much middle eastern food here. Still there are some Thai street food open late at night
Room is nice, location is great, price is cheap. The bts is right outside the hotel. That make travelling much easier as traffic in bangkok is rather terrible. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped me to arrange a grab car premium from the hotel to the airport. Excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Recommended

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Comfortable room, convenient area. Near bts and local food areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Recommended

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Comfortable hotel, and near bts and local food areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place and area for the price

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: I forgot a piece of jewelry there and emailed the hotel when I arrived at the airport. They not only found it but they are mailing it to me :)
Cons: I think that the hotel is pretty decent overall but the noise on the street side was a little annoying. Also signage to where it is located
Location: Terminal 21 mall is a short walk away...Soi Cowboy is across from the mall and Nana Plaza is a short walk in the other direction...if that is your gig
If you want a quiet room then make sure that you are not facing the street. Otherwise the hotel room was adequate for the price that was charged on Expedia. My bathroom sink leaked which resulted in annoying puddle on the floor but that just required a hand towel on the vanity to prevent. Two bottles of free water were a perk but nothing else in the minibar was of value, just got to the 7-11 for a much better deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your rating. Yours sincerely Alexandre Frenkel General Manager