Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large spacious clean room

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay , but , we are happy to return there ever year on our way to Chiang Mai
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
only stay for night go homr next morn
2 out of 5
by eljayma from United Kingdom

appalling service at reception

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was ruined by the rude and incompetent receptionist. The hotel has gone downhill since the last time we stayed here. The restaurant was deserted and closed early and the hotel has a run down feel to it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel-clean and close to airport; Restaurant-no

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
For a quick overnight stay before leaving on an early flight, the hotel and room were fine. Budget airport hotel but clean and had hourly transport to the airport. However, the restaurant food was terrible. I ordered the Pad Thai and spring rolls--it was honestly the worst Thai food I have ever had. It was inedible. Overcooked noodles, tasteless sauce, mushy spring rolls. I ended up getting dinner from the snacks available in the lobby. I mentioned it to the manager on duty and it wasn't treated very serious.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Palm Springs CA

Not a bad choice for the money.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed in most of the "under $20" hotels around the airport. This is one of the good ones and is a little easier for taxis to find than some. The rooms are large and clean. The bed is quite firm which is common for Thai hotels in general and especially in this price range. I had a little trouble with the water pressure and lack of hot water in my shower, but this likely is specific to the room and the fact that we were on the top floor. There also were the typical tiny ants roaming around the room. They don't bite and you can't feel them when you sleep, but some people might be put off by that. Be sure to keep food in sealed containers or in the refrigerator. The buffet breakfast is very good considering the price range of this hotel. I believe it cost 200 Baht (around 6 USD) and was worth it for the convenience and variety.
1 out of 5
by Ivan from Brisbane

Dissapointed

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed ,as I paid for my wife to be picked up at the airport, this did not happen , and as she did not have the relevant paperwork with was told she was not entitled to it,I paid extra for this service and your staff should have been aware of this----never again
4 out of 5
by STEVEN from Kingston upon hull

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was close to the airport so we booked... We should have stayed more central. Hotel is perfect for a 1 night layover
3 out of 5
by Kristen from Canada

Good service, poor area amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was large and spacious but not very clean (glass ring stains on the nightstand, buildup in the washroom) there is nothing in the area and it appears a little scary at night. If needing quick access to the airport this hotel is good but keep in mind taxi should not cost more than 120 baht even with heavy traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Ideal stop-over hotel within reach of BKK

Posted Feb 18, 2015
This review is purely based on the fact this is a "convenient" hotel if you have a long wait between flights at BKK airport or just need a bed and a shower between flights. Rooms are large and bathroom was clean. WiFi was provided for free (something even 5* hotels rarely do) shuttle is provided alternatively a taxi won't cost more than £3 ($5). Shop and Thai food across the road if you dare cross it :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but little inconvenient location

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice room, but one thing we experienced was hot water heater had broken during the stay, and no hot water available since then. The reception gave us a key to access next room to have hot water.