Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Not good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not good and advisable not to recommend others....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo japan

Maybe its cheap thats why !

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I know its cheap hotel thats why i cant ask for too much ofcourse ! The problem and i got stress is the cockroach everywhere in the room everytime i came back at night after my tour …they better do something about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Convenient Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will solve the problem immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY ROOM!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Guest we are really sorry about the problem that you met. we will enhance the service for better experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO GOOD!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE... YOU WILL HAVE TO BRING YOUR OWN SHOWER GEL OR SHAMPOO...NO HOT SHOWER AND FOUL SMELL...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
We are sorry for problems that you met and bad experience here. we will enhance the service.
1 out of 5
by Zayn

WORST HOTEL IN THE WORLD!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
DISGUSTING!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Facilities can be improved.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It is located next to the train station and 2 stops away from TESCO.
Cons: Need to service the air-conditioner. It was humming. Pest control needed as baby cockroaches were seen scuttling in the wardrobe.
Location: Near the train station.
The hotel is located conveniently next to the train station. The breakfast buffet gave a homely feel. The facilities looked run-down and the overall atmosphere was dreary. The major plus point is the hotel's proximity to the train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: suggest the hotel management to carry out major maintenance work
stayed this hotel because it is near to BTS station, Bitec exhibition hall and good price. Hotel staff are helpful and polite. I changed my room (26xx) on the last night of stay because of power tripped and smoke appeared at the toilet switch, my colleague changed his room (27xx) due to insect on the bed. Disturbing noise from aircon's fan coil unit , need to clean aircon filter also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Really cheap compare to other hotels.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Wotif
It's really cheap to stay there but it's far way from city centre. There are few hundreds of Labour live in the hotel. So it's very noisy day or night. They use some cleaning liquid for the hotel ,that smells terrible, like a hospital.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Chiang Mai

Good value for BKK. IF you get upgraded room!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient Park Hotel is a mixed bag. First stay there was in a nice and comfortable room. I think I may have paid a bit more than the lowest rate for that one. The second stay there was in the lowest rate room. Not so good! Dark, bad bathroom, etc. As long as you do not go for the lowest price (quality) room, I think it's quite a good bargain, and I'd stay there again, many times, I'm sure. But that lowest price room is a real drag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Close to BTS, convenience.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Transportation easy, location so so, nothing much shop around, overall ok.