Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: suggest the hotel management to carry out major maintenance work
stayed this hotel because it is near to BTS station, Bitec exhibition hall and good price. Hotel staff are helpful and polite. I changed my room (26xx) on the last night of stay because of power tripped and smoke appeared at the toilet switch, my colleague changed his room (27xx) due to insect on the bed. Disturbing noise from aircon's fan coil unit , need to clean aircon filter also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Close to BTS, convenience.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Transportation easy, location so so, nothing much shop around, overall ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui

Close to skytrain

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice brealeast. Rooms were kind of drab, but otherwise not bad for the price and convience of the skytrain. Bit away from center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Conveniently located next to BTS

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: For the price paid, the hotel room is surprisingly big. I stayed at the new wing. Not sure about the old wing.
Cons: For the " Land of Smiles", the staff could use a little smiling.
Location: The hotel is very near the company I wanted to visit. The plus side; walking distant to BTS, which is convenient enough.
The staff wanted to bill me for a glass, which they claimed I broke but realized they made a mistake. Honest mistake I hope. Because I never use or broke any glass.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to BTS station E11

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Near to BTS
Location: nothing much near by,you have can take BTS to many place
Near to BTS station E11, bit far from centre station CEN and E1, it cost 520 Bahat per pax per way to go to centre.
1 out of 5
by mick from Melbourne VIC, Australia

bad

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: not clean
Location: awful
i will not stay there again ever a very bad experience
4 out of 5
by hezel from Malaysia

pleasent

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: friendly
Cons: clean
Location: so far
So far from the town. not conveniance for traveller
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended for anyone

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Disinterested staff at desk, unhelpful regarding computer problem. In restaurant almost impossible to catch the waiters eye, even to pay. Set in a wasteland across building site, rooms in a separate building from reception, desk in building with rooms not able to communicate in english and usually not at desk. Whole place rather dismal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacek from Bydgoszcz, Polska

Very good breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2013
We had little problem with room on the begining - room was dirty. I told about it in reception, and staff cleaned it immediately. The main reason to book this hotel was internet access. We stayed in this hotel 3 days - internet we had only one. Hotel have very good breakfast and good location - near BTS sttion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Nate from Kansas City, MO

nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2012
Pros: quite neighborhood, clean rooms
Location: close to BTS, very convenient.
I really enjoy staying at this hotel, and despite what the reviews say, I prefer the old wing over the new wing, the rooms are better. Perfect location, right off the BTS and in a quiet neighborhood. I like being in the city but when i retire at night, this location is fantastic. Buffet is good, and i like the restaurant. Be smart on what internet package you buy, get more, you will save money.