Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chan

Nice location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff are nice and very cooperative. We arrived hotel at very early, we tried to make request to early check in. The staff are very helpful to check and offer the room to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room temperature is not stable...

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The air condition is a bit weird. The room temperature either too cold or just warm. And the breakfast is not nice, the varieties is limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lao

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I had a nice time at the hotel very nice clean & friendly staff. Close to the monorail or walking distance to all shopping malls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

大部份員工都很有禮

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Check in時的女職員很好笑容又nice, 因為提供不到雙床房,所以主動upgrade我們的房間(雖然是客房的最低層),原本想給滿分的,但在最後一日check out時發生了一樣奇怪事件,那位冇笑容木口木面的男職員出了張旱餐收費單給我,但我們從來冇在酒店享用早餐,我當然表明,但那位男職好似有D懷疑,最後梗係冇收我費用啦,不過令我有不快的感覺,我有食過你們酒店的早餐我一定會承認,我亦都唔明白點解會出現Lee種事情,之前曾經在曼谷最低限度住過十幾二十間酒店,都未曾有發生過這種問題!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Clean bathrooms but they could use their fans above the bathroom toilet just like the ones in the states and a little bit more privacy with the doors closing shut completely without no cracks in them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel near Central World that you can walk to there just 10 mins. Nice room and comfortable but toilet is small. Staff helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
比較舊的四星!清潔很好!服務不錯!洗手間排水有問題!去不了水要等很久!這個價錢有這樣的服務!不錯!有4.5分了!!!!sod good!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent staff that caters to your needs. Front desk staff, especially should be commended. Buffet breakfast was excellent !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

You pay for what you get

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Located between Chit Lom & Ratchadamari BTS stations. 10 min walk to Central World. Hotel needs upgrade in the hallway. The room has all the basic amenities, nothing fancy. Hotel staff at the door are super friendly but not those at reception. The people who choose to stay at this hotel isn't very polite or considerate, e.g. bud in line at reception, kids banging doors and screaming in the hallway at 9 am. Overall experience is average, I would choose another hotel next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Bad service

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Poor service experience. Bad service by front office reps unfriendly and rude and not flexible. Checking out wrong billing etc