Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Inpatient staff at the reception who gave us a long face when we complained that they failed to fullfilled our requests to arrange 4 rooms staying on the same floor. We understood that may not be entertained. However, his attitude was not professional fr a international hotel standard. Room service failed to provide complete toilette supply during my 4-day stay. The towel hook and the trash bin in the bathroom are broken. Choice of fruit n salad are very limited. Quite disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel very nice and clean with a walking distance shopping malls like Emporium and Emquarter. Very helpful and approachable staffs from concierge Mr Tar and Ms Hanna from the reception. Thumbs up for their excellence service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I expected more from this hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: location, nice staff, good food.
Cons: the condition of the rooms
Location: the hotel is well located, close to the BTS and to shopping centers.
the hotel is well located, close to the BTS and to shopping centers. the lobby area is very nice and the food provided at breakfast was good enough. But, and that's a big "but", the room i got smell bad, so i asked for another room and got it, no issue. i was surprised to find out that the room was run down: i had a leak in the shower, and one night i woke up and turn on the lights, but could not turn it off....all of these problems were fixed, but it caused me an inconvience that i wouild not expect from a hotel at this level. for 100 US dollar i think i should have gotten a better room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
They debited baht4000 from my Visa card as unnecessary deposit but Not reimbursed as yet
3 out of 5
by ABDUL RAHIM

No lock for toilet doors

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I dont like no lock for the toilet. Xtra door for the toilet is not necessary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Only good thing was the location.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Great shopping near this hotel.
How did this hotel ever become a Hilton ??? We had per booked and pre paid, so we stayed, but hated it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Bangkok visit

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Good central location close to BTS train.hotel is clean ,modern and tourist friendly.staff excellent .good concierge mr. Chang and Num , very helpful and ever smiling. It would be useful if breakfast is included in package as individual breakfast was around 560 baht pp. Overall happy with our stay. Useful tips: Use taxi for airport/city if you are 3 or more people as it is economical .change your currency in city as you will get slightly better rate than if you change at airport.3 to 4 days are sufficient to see and enjoy Bangkok .
3 out of 5
by Jamila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Almost perfect experience

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: nice room with view, good food n nicest people especially front desk concierge housekeeping and restaurant staff
Cons: pool staff needs to improve. We ordered fries while my kids were swimming and it took them more than half an hour to bring the food.
Location: location s just nice
great value great place great people great food, nice room with a good view of d pool. D rooms r cozy and clean and spacious