Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel very nice and clean with a walking distance shopping malls like Emporium and Emquarter. Very helpful and approachable staffs from concierge Mr Tar and Ms Hanna from the reception. Thumbs up for their excellence service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I expected more from this hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: location, nice staff, good food.
Cons: the condition of the rooms
Location: the hotel is well located, close to the BTS and to shopping centers.
the hotel is well located, close to the BTS and to shopping centers. the lobby area is very nice and the food provided at breakfast was good enough. But, and that's a big "but", the room i got smell bad, so i asked for another room and got it, no issue. i was surprised to find out that the room was run down: i had a leak in the shower, and one night i woke up and turn on the lights, but could not turn it off....all of these problems were fixed, but it caused me an inconvience that i wouild not expect from a hotel at this level. for 100 US dollar i think i should have gotten a better room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
They debited baht4000 from my Visa card as unnecessary deposit but Not reimbursed as yet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Only good thing was the location.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Great shopping near this hotel.
How did this hotel ever become a Hilton ??? We had per booked and pre paid, so we stayed, but hated it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Bangkok visit

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Good central location close to BTS train.hotel is clean ,modern and tourist friendly.staff excellent .good concierge mr. Chang and Num , very helpful and ever smiling. It would be useful if breakfast is included in package as individual breakfast was around 560 baht pp. Overall happy with our stay. Useful tips: Use taxi for airport/city if you are 3 or more people as it is economical .change your currency in city as you will get slightly better rate than if you change at airport.3 to 4 days are sufficient to see and enjoy Bangkok .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Almost perfect experience

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: nice room with view, good food n nicest people especially front desk concierge housekeeping and restaurant staff
Cons: pool staff needs to improve. We ordered fries while my kids were swimming and it took them more than half an hour to bring the food.
Location: location s just nice
great value great place great people great food, nice room with a good view of d pool. D rooms r cozy and clean and spacious
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Best hotel close to station

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Stayed in the delux room for a night, room was super clean and comfy, even better than Dusit Thani which is 5 star hotel, where my friend stayed the night at paying same price. Located in cleaner side of Bangkok so you don't expect a lot of food wagons around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Goh Kang

Malaysia K yang

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Location is good , bts station is just 7 minute by walk ,nearby have 2shopping mall. Emporium and Emquater is close to the hotel, next visit will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and clean

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very nice. Will definitely stay again clean comfortable friendly staff immediate service