Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombo, Sri-Lanka

Extra Charge for Visitors

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Only the area of Pratunam
Cons: Bathroom very small & old model..... Staffs(Main) not Friendly..... A lots of must be improve this hotel
Location: Nothing to say.......
I cant recommend this hotel because of their RULES & FOOD......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
we were couples and were not confortable in our stay specially breakfast is not fresh(cold) there is one old white women bothering us every morning.she is playing with foods, use here own hand to pick foods and playing with staff in the breakfast room.it was nasty at all and the staff did nothing to stop her and one of the receptionist told me that she has some mental problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best for stop over

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in process is quick, Its justify the value we have paid.10 minutes by walking from BTS station (Rail to Suvernbhumi).cars available on the road for rent anytime even at mid night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement for cleanliness and service

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We came there from a 3 day trip in Cambodia. Got dissappointed to room 310, it was not properly clean, full of dust and you can't breath with the smell of paint, floorwax and you will feel kinda itchy.. we went back to the lobby and complained that matter. They transferred us to room 215. I booked ahead, so why let me in on a room like that? One thing more, no kettle at the room you need to go the GF for the hotwater. Buffet breakfast good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mike

My stay here is terrible

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: There is nothing I like about this hotel. Almost everything and service is bad.
Cons: It Is inaccessible.Poorly illuminated.lift breaks down.bed bugs.No grace period for check out.TV channel is not clear. aircon is uncontrollable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's not good since on the bed has insect which made the skin become itchy. Moreover, the tower is very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business, not for vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
10 minutes walk to Phaya Thai BTS but have to pass by a muddy construction site. The quiet neighbourhood not recommended for single traveler. Room and toilet ok. Towel, shampoo, mineral water provided. Whatever not provided can get easily from lots of 7Eleven or Family Marts nearby. Room lighting not bright enough. Breakfast provided is 95% same every day.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Kuching

Location quite a distance to market, water heater

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi not so good, especially 5th floor cannot connect into the wifi even for few days! Breakfeast is above ok than its rating as budget hotel, look the salad bar :3 Daily housekeeping ok, the showering water not strong and heater not stable, sometimes suddenly become too hot. Reception Staff not friendly. Location wise , hard to find from phayathai train station....9 mins walk . not recommend the shortcut through abandon railway due felt not safe , quite a distance to market. not so near to the nearby market then i thought.
3 out of 5
by Mehdi from Iran

Value for money

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a little far from street but is good. Clean and quite room. Wifi is approximately acceptable. Not good shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel is good. The room is big, but the only thing is that it is quite far from the shopping places.