Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with huge room!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Huge room, but limited breakfast option.
5 out of 5
by Gerard A from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Nice & Easy

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here on previous occasions & when leaving Thailand this last trip we had some errands to complete in the Soi 164-166 region & this is easily the hotel of choice in this area. The staff is super friendly & helpful, easily among the best anywhere in Bangkok. We really enjoy the layout of the end rooms with the double balcony. The suite style amenities, comfortable bed, table/chairs, couch etc all make for an extremely comfortable stay. We love it & will certainly return if the opportunity presents itself. We also got a nice ride to the airport for our trip to Canada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Spacious hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel is not close to the centre of Bangkok but is very convenient for people travelling to and from Suvarnabhumi airport as there is an airport shuttle. The family room we had was huge, clean and super comfortable with a fridge, microwave and sink. You can even have a massage in your room! The pool looked clean, although we didn't use it during our stay. Wifi connectivity was good in the lobby but not so great in the rooms. Would recommend this hotel for those needing easy access to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Chaiya, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for choosing Eastin Easy Siam Piman as your accommodation during your holiday in Bangkok. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable guests are satisfied with our service. We have noted your observation on wifi connectivity in the room and will work closely with the Internet Services Provider to improve the connectivity. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Chaiya Kochchawong General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kirby

Very much pleased

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 8 nights at when pulling in I was a little suspect to the area but it was a great place to stay. The breakfast was good everyday and would cook you scrambled eggs or such of your liking. The bed was very comfy and clean. The room itself was very spacious with a table, couch, bed, and desk area. If I come back to east side of Bangkok again I would definitely look to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Chaiya, Hotel Management
Dear Kirby, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Chaiya Kochchawong General Manager
5 out of 5
by Fernando from Argentina

Great service and free shuttle

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
The man in the reception is so helpful. We contact him the day before telling him our situation and he let us check in earlier and arranged the taxi to the airport the next morning. The room was huge and there is a really nice floating market with no westerners if you have some time to explore the surroundings. I recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Chaiya, Hotel Management
Dear Fernando, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear compliments of our staff members at Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok especially the receptionist. Your kind words will be shared with all staff members. Receiving such feedback from guests like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Chaiya Kochchawong General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Msia

Comfortable n spacious but too far from city.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
The room is very spacious n nice but its too far fr city,its in Min Buri,pls take note not bangkok city.Pls take note of this too,'Do not take their massage services,the girls are nonsense,only provide 35-40 min of massage instead of 1 hrs'!!Nearby market n 7 eleven 5 min walk but shopping area need to take taxi. .spend a lot for transport..1 hr fr bangkok!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Chaiya, Hotel Management
Dear Mai, It was a great pleasure having you stay at Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok. We acknowledge your feedback about massage. I have highlighted your feedback to our Spa operator and reiterated the need to improve their services. My team and I will continue to monitor their performance and service delivery. We are looking forward to welcome you back again to serve you better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Wotif
Even though this hotel is a long way from the airport if you are just stopping for the night ( about 30 minutes) the hotel is wonderful and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Graham from Perth

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the street food very much. Limited things to do locally but great for a couple of days stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

A great find!

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: The size of the room. The friendly staff.
I stayed one night at a neighboring hotel, and I was anxious to find more hospitable accommodations. The Eastin provided exactly what I needed. Large, clean rooms. Friendly, helpful staff and a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good markets for food

Posted Sep 5, 2015
To far from airport .good markets plenty food easy walk