Ratings based on 2,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel - Direkter Zugang zur Skytrain

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Gute Lage für eine Städtreise. Zimmer klein; funktional und sauber. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Stadthotel mit tollen Pool

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Wir waren zu dritt (2 Erwachsene und 1 Jahr altes Kind) für drei Nächte hier und konnten sehr gut entspannen. Zimmer war sehr schön und geräumig. Großes Frühstücksbüffet und toller Pool. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. We had a breakfast there and it was very tasty and satisfying. I lost my sunglasses in the hotel and all staff are very helpful and did their best to find them. (I found them at the end.) Also, convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great location connected to the BTS. Got upgraded to the executive floor which was really nice! Absolutely a wonderful hotel and nice breakfast buffet. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Link bridge to station

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Easy access to transport. Staff are helpful. Few station away from Siam interchange. One station to the boat ride.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location and Great staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Had a very comfortable stay. Staff is very pleasant and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel das fast keine Wünsche offen lässt

Posted Nov 22, 2016
riesige Auswahl beim Frühstück, gute Lage. Ausstattung 1 A ebenso der Pool. Leider nur ein Raucherbereich vor dem Hotel. Personal sehr freundlich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel is perfectly located by sky train. Breakfast is amazing. Great view of the city. beautiful infinity pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It located next to bts sarusak station with a bridge connecting between the hotel and the station. It is easy to access to different area. The breakfast buffet esp the fruit juice is good. The infinite pool is beautiful. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is tidy and clean with comfortable beds. Generally,it is a very good hotel and worth to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

Posted Nov 21, 2016
친절하고, 인피니티 풀도 아늑하니 좋았습니다. 조식도 먹을만 하고요.^^ BTS 수락사역이랑 바로 이어져 있어서 이용이 참 편리합니다.