Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Incredible stay.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Met some of the nicest people in Bangkok here, truly a gem. Good food, great drinks and best people. We hope to visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manila

Great stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: People and room
Cons: Need 24/7 food service (even sandwiches can do).
Location: Location - about 30-45 mins from Suvarnabhumi Airport
Ive seen previous reviews about Feung Nakorn and was curios to give it a try since the price is really appealing considering the location and amenities. I arrived around 2am, the staff was very attentive (i believe her name is Wen). I was hungry that time since i skip my dinner before that flight, i asked her if they serve food but unluckily, the restaurant is not 24/7 so she recommended that i should try 7-11 to grab some quick bites. I was afraid to walk along since its past midnight and I’m on a foreign land but she did not hesitate to offer their motorcycle service. She give instructions to their bell boy to bring me to 7-11 and brought me back in the hotel safe and sound (7-11 is actually 3-5 mins walk from the hotel by the way). I stayed in their bunk beds room, the bed was amazing with own locker. That time, i only have 1 Chinese room mate who happened to travel alone also. The entire room is clean, quiet, roomy, perfect ambiance and fits for my budget. it even comes with free breakfast and the breakfast taste sumptuous Thai authentic dishes. Room - perfect! they even upgraded my room to a 2 bed room together with my Chinese pal. Staff - Super nice and super friendly people especially Wen from the reception, nevertheless all the the receptionists in every shifts are wonderful people! All the staff are so warm and very welcoming. They have the best squad/crew i had ever encountered so far from my numerous trips. Even the housekeeping, food staff are very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Hotel was OK. The only issue for me was the stairs and no elevators, makes it hard to move up with all your luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Big room, great location for sightseeing, friendly staffs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Charming hotel close to city centre

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Spacious suite overlooking lovely courtyard. Staff were young but enthusiastic and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Tevfik Hakan from Izmir Turkey

Warm and peaceful

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place close to watpo and khousan rd. Strongly recommended
3 out of 5
by Vincent from Paris

Une ambiance zen

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortable et dans un quartier calme mais sans ascenseur. Mauvaise conception de la douche, l'eau de la douche coule vers le WC.C'est peu hygiénique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with friendly staff and great location for sightseeing. Breakfast was not that interesting. Walking distance to all the major temples. However, are you a backpacker looking to spend most of your nights at KhaoSan Rd. the walk there is a bit far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Really lovely place to stay, the room was clean & comfortable, the bathroom was shared but very clean & decorated nicely. The staff ate welcoming & helpful. Good breakfast is included in the price. The location was quite, good local amenities & within easy access to Wat Pho, The Grand Palace etc. I would certainly recommend it & also stay there again myself. Nice place to relax with access to all the big city sights.
5 out of 5
by Casey from Seattle

DO NOT MISS THIS HOSTEL/HOTEL!!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The fiance and I stayed in a 4-bed dorm (2 bunk beds) that sat near a ledge overlooking the minibar and koi pond. The hostel was VERY clean with incredibly nice staff. Their little orange cat that roams around is adorable and well taken care of (unlike a lot of strays). This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Pros: - Great food and even greater prices! Breakfast is good. Better than a lot of restaurants in the area - Extremely friendly staff - Very clean - Air conditioning was awesome especially if you like to take naps mid day - Great atmosphere and friendly environment - CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP!! Cons: - Shared bathroom with men and women. Can be a bit uncomfortable if not used to it