Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, rustige oase in drukke stad.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Superschoon, praktisch en sfeervol ingericht.
Location: Dichtbij veel bezienswaardigheden.
Prachtige kamers, heerlijk schoon, sfeervol ingericht, lekker eten en in goede prijsverhouding, op loopafstand van bezienswaardigheden. Personeel is altijd aanwezig en zeer behulpzaam. Konden onze bagage zonder problemen hele dag en avond achterlaten op de dag van vertrek. Verbleven 1 nacht met 2 volwassenen en 3 kinderen, hadden de zeer ruime 2 kamer appartement op de begane grond. Kamers waren superschoon, voldoende handdoeken, zeepjes, snacks en fruit bij aankomst, airco, 5 bedden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, GA

Good value.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean rooms. Complimentary water bottles, snacks. Great value.
Location: Close to temples, Khao San night market, Chinatown.
Helpful front desk staff, nice local flavor. Very convenient to temples. Need to take a taxi to public transportation, but at least taxis are very cheap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 广州

挺好的

Posted Jun 28, 2015
一开始找了很久才找到这里,可以建议打电话给前台让他们和的士司机沟通。附近有大皇宫卧佛寺之类的,去码头也不远,搭个嘟嘟就好。房间很干净,卫浴也很不错,最好的是早餐,免费早餐中的战斗机。虽然没有电梯,但工作人员会帮你拎行李。(最后我能说我喜欢他们的洗手液吗。。)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Keep looking for better airport hotel w' shuttle

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Wifi was good.
Cons: Work on customer service because customers are the reason a hotel is operating.
Location: Near airport.
We read the reviews before we booked and thought it would be suitable to stay the night before a flight; they provided a free shuttle on the hour and called themselves a "resort". We were very disappointed! It was depressing and nothing about it spoke "resort" to me. First, for a hotel, the location is not great because the taxi driver couldn't find it without going around and around first and then down a narrow street and found it at the end. Second the staff were unfriendly, almost to the point of being rude. Third, the breakfast ladies did not replenish the empty dishes when we arrived midway between the breakfast time frame, and fourth the guest room was depressing and walls were dirty. I'm not sure about the rest of the room's cleanliness if they don't wash dirt off their walls? I couldn't wait to leave. My advice, Keep looking. There must be better places out there for the same money and free shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great for the price. I stayed in the female dorm, and the room was great! 360 view as the room has glass "walls." It was verynice and clean room. The common bathroom was pretty good also, minus the stuffiness in there. It just needs better ventilation. The staff was nice and helpful. They have breakfast buffet in thr morning that's decent. The location is perfect. You can walk to many of thesights in central Bangkok. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BONAVENTURE from Chenai , India

Stay here for an economic budjet

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine stay. The staff were very kind and nice. + POINTS * Well maintained property * Good ambiance * Rooms are neat & tidy * V. near to Bangkok palace & Bo-bay Market -POINTS # SLIGHTLY FAR AWAY FROM TOWN AND NOT WELL CONNECTED BY MRTS ( Local Train service ) # WiFi is not strong enough in rooms as in dining space # The dining room is neat and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by klever from Toronto, Canada

Bangkok adventure

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights, room was clean and shared facilities were clean as well, I enjoyed a lot the breakfast bufett that includes a la cart ordering, staff were very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this place, I stayed in a 4 bed sharing. Also provide fresh towels every day and a bottle of mineral water. Great location with a walking distance of the Grand Palace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice peaceful hotel close to temples.

Posted May 14, 2015
I loved staying at Feung Nakorn Balcony. The property is lovely. The open air courtyard and restaurant are very peaceful. I had breakfast included, and it was delicious, including eggs, fruit, toast, fried rice, noodle dish, and yogurt. The staff were very friendly, and the rooms were clean. The location is walking distance to the temples and a short yuk yuk ride to Khao San Rd. and Chinatown. I would stay here again while in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

还不错的酒店,很干净漂亮。

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
酒店很漂亮,干净,离大皇宫很近,考山路稍远些,只是不太好找,我们的司机带着我们转了好久又问了N个人才找到。