Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiba,Japan

トランジット用なら十分

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 空港無料送迎付き。 空港でお願いすると10分程度で迎えに来る。 部屋もきれい。
Cons: シャワールームの水はけを良くしてほしい。
Location: 空港に近いので、トランジット用としては便利。
空港までの無料送迎付きで、便利です。 部屋はきれいで、広さも1泊なら十分です。 朝食もまずまずです。 スタッフも親切です。 飛行機の音がちょっとうるさいですが、それは空港近くのホテルを選んだのだから仕方がないです。 唯一も問題は、シャワールームの水はけが悪く、油断をしているとトイレまで水浸しになります。 総合的には問題ないので、機会があればまた利用します。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chan

往返機場免費

Posted Jul 6, 2016
整體平均,酒店職員態度良好,很體貼,酒店因為非常近機場,只是十分鐘車程,酒店可免費安排往來,因為那麼近可作小休,所以本人只是洗澡,熱水夠熱,不錯,有沐浴露、洗髪水、牙刷、浴帽免費供應,沒有睡覺,因為感覺不舒適,很多蚊子,很農村的感覺,怕睡了會成為蚊蟲的晚餐,往來機場免費接載,還是不錯的服務,服務員很貼心禮貌,他們會幫忙拿行李,無線網路也免費,這個亦值得一囋,如果在機場請到離境大樓4號出口,便可見到酒店的服務員,為你安排車回酒店,每次只需等十分鐘便有車,check in 也很方便,很快便辦理登記。酒店的路口便有24小時超市,還是一個很方便的酒店,這個價錢只作小休還是算是合理。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

First night in Bangkok

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I have booked a night a single room for my mum and I have booked the airport pick up for her but the mini van never come to pick up her. End up she took a taxi. And it is not so safe the area considering arrive at midnight. Then my self and my small children arrive from another plane to meet up my mum at the hotel. We have been asked EXTRA COST AS WE HAVE BEEN STAYED THERE FOR ONE HOUR FOR TAKING THE SHOWER. This is our first night experience in Thailand.
3 out of 5
by Janice from Christchurch

Close to airport

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok f you want a short stop over close to airport. Not suitable if you wish to see Bangkok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kyung

룸,화장실

Posted May 18, 2016
객실은 복층룸으로 배정받았고 엘리베이터가 없어 4층까지 걸어올라감.(짐은 벨보이 두분이서 옮겨주니 불편하지않음) 객실,침대,화장실 넘 지저분함.특히 화장실 샤워 배수구가 막혀 물이 빠지지않음.외진곳이라 벌레와모기가많음.조식은 그럭저럭 공항픽업서비스는 만족함.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

タクシーでないと行けない

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 朝食
Cons: 鍵を付けること。
Location: 空港近くとはいえ、駅やバス停に行くにしても徒歩はやめといたほうがいいと思いますので、バンコク市内等へは一旦空港まで送ってもらってから、電車やバス、タクシーを利用したほうが確実です。
トランジット用として空港近くで探して決めましたが、タクシーでないとまず行けません。また外に出るのも危うい雰囲気の立地でした。ホテルと空港間の送迎はあるようです。空港からはタクシーで行きましたが、翌朝は空港まで送迎ミニバスに乗りました。 ホテルはそこそこキレイで、部屋も広くお湯もでてエアコンも冷蔵庫もありました。タクシーで到着するとスタッフが迎えに外まででてきてくれます。鍵がなくてチェーンのみなので女性は怖く感じるかもしれません。 朝食はパンと基本的な飲み物、それと4種類ほどのタイ料理があり、満足できる内容でした。価格も安いのでおおむね満足なホテルでした。
2 out of 5
by Andreas from Greifensee Switzerland

Altes, muffiges Hotel, in Flughafennähe

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ein muffiges Zimmer. Der Preis und die Flughafen-Nähe ist super. (Inkl. shuttlebus)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

awesome cheap hotel near airport

Posted May 8, 2016
clean hotel. everything you need to ve comfortable for a nights stay if you arent a picky person. my girlfriend and I stayed for 2 nights and the staff was helpful with sorting transportation the shittle was on time. room was cozy with good ac. no noticable bugs and the shower worked great
3 out of 5
by Chris from Scarborough UK

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Picture of hotel is very misleading as it is down a long back street but it is perfect for the airport and the shuttle service is excellent. The breakfast is only average though there is plenty.