Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by LIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Very close to Sukumvit Road

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and rooms were very clean.
Cons: The bathroom sink plug, ha dtwo different rooms at this hotel and both sinks wouldn't hold water.
Location: Location is near to everything.
Very nice hotel within walking distance of everything, the Skytrain is only a couple of minutes walking distance, very clean and pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Jirachchaya, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, We were very pleased to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you very much for writing a review and giving us a good score . We have shared your comment with our team. We would be happy to welcome you soon again at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, Best regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant wasn't so good, below average. Others are ok, money for the location. Room decoration can be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sukanya, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, We were very pleased to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you very much for writing a review on Hotels.com for us. It is always great to receive the feedback for our valued guests so that we can continue to improve our product and service. Best Regards, Jirachchaya Thonglad Online and Sales Specialist Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel just off of Sukhumvit, quit area

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff, area
Cons: Only thing . . .they need better lighting in the bathroom for shaving!
Location: Train, subway, shopping, Cowboy Soi, near the center but far enough away!
Stayed 4 nights went to the Island and returned to this hotel in Bangkok . . . good price, Ideal location and noise free!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Jirachchaya, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on Expedia and also for rating us 5 out of 5! We are so pleased to receive such good feedback from our value guest. It’s nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Appreciate your comment on our staff and location. We can’t wait to welcome you back here again on your next visit to Bangkok. Best regards, Jirachchaya Thonglad Online and Sales Specialist Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel at convenient location. 5 mins walk to BTS and Terminal 21
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sukanya, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, Thank you for taking time to leave a comment on Hotels.com for us and choosing to stay with us on your recently visit Bangkok. We hope to welcome to you back again soon. Best Regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
4 out of 5
by Majorie

Spacious and comfortable room

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Location of hotel was great except that the road leading to it was very narrow making walking hard. Staff was friendly and helped with making travel arrangement to airport. Checking in and out a breeze. Room was very spacious and comfortable and we had a lot of privacy and freedom. Overall a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Sukanya, Hotel Management
Dear Majorie, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, Thank you for taking time to review us on Hotels.com and also choosing to stay at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 on your recently visit Bangkok. We appreciate your great feedback with our staff service. We will be sure to share your comment to relevant department. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. They have pick-up and drop off service. They were very punctual and the cars were very comfortable. The room was spacious; the breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Jirachchaya, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Thank you very much for taking time to review us on Expedia and choosing to stay with us for your recent visited Bangkok. It's good to hear such a great feedback from our value guest about our room and our service. We hope to welcome your family and friends to stay with us again in the near future. Best regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Convenient for Bumrungrad business

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, 'interesting area' but no thai food available nearby - very western bar/food offerings
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sukanya, Hotel Management
Dear John, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on Hotel.com for us, and also for choosing to stay at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 on your recent visit to Bangkok. Regarding your comment about Thai foods, actually we also serve Thai food at The eatery restaurant. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you, your family or friends to our hotel again in the not so distant future. Best regards, Jirachchaya Thonglad Online and Sales Specialist Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels