Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yangon, Myanmar

Very nice tourist-oriented hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Professional. It's a chain, but sometimes you want that.
Cons: Maybe something less overtly touristy, but their customers probably want that.
Location: Super touristy. Straight Sukhumvit tourist-ville.
Good if you're not looking for a deep cultural experience in Bangkok, but you are a regular and just want a nice place to crash without thinking about it too hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Jirachchaya, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on Expedia for us, and also for choosing to stay at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 on your visit to Bangkok. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you, your family or friends to our hotel again in the not so distant future. Best regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious room and conveniently located
Location: 5-min walk away from Terminal 21 and Asok BTS, opposite Korea Town. No worries about transport or finding food around the area.
The hotel is conveniently located near Terminal 21 and Asok BTS (5min walk), making travelling around easy. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. My room (deluxe double queen) was very spacious and well-kept. It was a very pleasant experience staying at Four Points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Jirachchaya, Hotel Management
Dear, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, Thank you for your feedback regarding to your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to welcome you, your family or friends. Once again, we sincerely thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15.We can’t wait to welcome you back here again on your next visit to Bangkok Best Regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok, december 2016

Great hotel nearbasok bts

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We were there with our 2 families with kids each. However, there was no rooms with 2 beds although we requested during booking. Staff was v helpful and tried to find one for us. We were told to b back at around 2pm but no promises. Just Before we left the lobby, she came by to tell us that She managed to get both families a twin room and on the same floor! She was fantastic! Only gripe about the hotel is the toiletries... for a family of four, only one set of shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and bath foam was given each day, that was not enough. I ended up buying my own from 7-11. Otherwise, all of us had a great time at. Four point by Sheraton! Thank you. Casey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near to terminal 21

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good: Everything is nice and comfortable, staffs are friendly too. Bad: Swimming pool does not have changing room nearby. If the package comes with breakfast will be nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Jirachcchaya, Hotel Management
Dear Angie, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on Expedia for us, and also for choosing to stay at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 on your recent visit to Bangkok. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us and have shared your comment with the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you, your family or friends to our hotel again. Best regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location four our needs.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Friendly and extremely helpful staff. The location was ideal for our needs. Our kids also enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Jirachchaya, Hotel Management
Hi Yohannes, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, Thank you very much for such a lovely reviews. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed our rooftop pool and my team took a good care of you. We do hope to welcome you back to Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok again soon. Best regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good size King Bed but Wifi service was interruptive at times
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on Hotel.com and also for rating us 4 out of 5! We are happy to hear that you liked our signature bed especially the size of the bed.We’re so pleased to receive such good feedback from our valued guest. Best Regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A Great Hotel in BKK

Posted Oct 28, 2016
One of my favourite hotel in Bangkok. It's Clean, Spacious with added excellent service from hotel staff. Great Location : Asoke / Sukhumvit interchange station is 5mins walk from the Hotel back entrance (Only hotel guest access) // Nana BTS is 6-7mins walk from main entrance. Room : Well Kept and Clean. Hotel Staff : alway friendly and help as much as they can. Little Things to note : 1 lift is alway waiting for you at G floor whenever you return from a long day. & room provide a salon size hair dryer which is a great help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Jirachchaya, Hotel Management
Hi C.Wong Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, We were very pleased to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you very much for writing a review and giving us such a good score – we really appreciate this a lot. It is fantastic to hear that you had a great experience with us and happy with our good location. I will gladly forward your comments to our team. We would be happy to welcome you soon again at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15. Best Regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super satisfied with our stay in Bangkok

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Just 6 mins to BTS Asok and Suhkumvit MRT and Terminal 21 shopping mall.
Room very spacious, clean and staff are very courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Jirachchaya, Hotel Management
Hi, Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on Expedia, and also for rating us 5 out of 5! We’re so pleased to receive such good feedback from our valued guest. It’s nice to hear that you enjoyed our spacious room , cleanness and found our location convenient. Appreciate your comment on our team and service. We can’t wait to welcome you back here again on your next visit to Bangkok. Best regards, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel an location