Ratings based on 1,719 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Room service not effectiveness

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: big room and breakfast good
Cons: bad smell from outside.
Location: good location to open maket and tasts nice food on street
Always waiting long time to get things what we wanted. We stayed five night but just one day had perfect room cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Great city location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, and safe
Location: Hundreds of restaurants nearby
Right in the heart of Silom Road, within walking distance of two metro stations. Very generous buffet breakfasts, and extremely helpful staff. It was simple and inexpensive to arrange for a 6pm checkout time. Great restaurants and street food available within minutes' walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Chain hotel with a good location and breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, large rooms.
Cons: Service
Location: Silom is very tourist oriented, It is central and offers great shopping.
This is a hotel that mostly caters to large groups of tourists from various Asian nations. This translates into a good varied breakfast that includes Japanese, Chinese, Thai and Western choices. Unfortunately, that also means that service is not bad but disinterested and impersonal. The rooms are quite large, but some are better than others. Having stayed here more than once, I have tried two different types of rooms. My suggestion is to definitely pay a little extra (just a few dollars more) and go for the more expensive rooms because they are vastly superior to the so-called "Superior" room which is a little too basic. If you are trying to save money, the basic "Superior" will do the job but for a few dollars more the "Deluxe" is worth every penny. The location in the center of Silom is very convenient and not far from the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Big Room, Nice Rooftop Bar&Swimming Pool

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This Room is newly renovated, big space and good toilet. Air-con is quiet and good temperature at night. Located on the main road with tricky taxi drivers in front. Ms.Boonrasri is very nice and kind to us but during our reservation to their Reservation Dept, Ms.Somjai is not impressive at all, please improve her attitude to suit the level of your hotel. Thank you very much and we definitely will return to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel very well situated in Silom area.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and welcoming staff
Cons: Bathroom needed to be renovated
Location: Central Silom area and 15mn walking distance to Patpong night market
Hotel is very clean and staff very kind and helpful. Rooms are spacious with all useful amenities. Hotel is well situated in Silom and walking distance from BTS and other major touristic sites in this area. Nice pool on roof top.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Not good value for the price.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Great staff, attentive, and quick to respond Breakfast buffet was very good Location was my preferred area
Cons: Time to upgrade the rooms
Location: Handy to public transport
Great staff, fantastic breakfast buffet I liked it there, but thought that for the price it should have been in much better working order The taps leaked so bad, I could not stop them running. The tap in the kitchen was barely attached to the counter top
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to most areas

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
10mins walk to train station Local food around 15min walk to Lumpini Park Siam paragon and mbk 3 stops from station Chong Nonsi 2 stops to Chao Praya river - access to wat pho, wat arun temples, other temples Night market Patpong 10min walk straight of Silom road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William R

Good Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Go for the better room, worth the difference.
2 out of 5
by Sairung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels