Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Bathroom had small flie

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights and found small flies every night. Hotel has the main entrance right on its driveway. Walk on the driveway every time you enter or leave the hotel. Not very impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to BTS & MRT Stations

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Repair the walls in room.
Location: If your hungry for supper during late night, try out the nearby Japanese restaurant Kenshin Izakaya! Cheap beer and delicious food!
Excellent location, 3mins walking distance to BTS & MRT Stations and famous massage centre right right behind hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Mattress are hard, can consider to change to a softer one. Sound proof window as the hotel are facing the road.
Pros: Excellent location Cons: Noisy and hard mattress We got a free upgrade to Suite which was excellent, however we got a room facing the busy road and the noise from the road was unbearable. We had requested to change to a quiet room and the staff are very accommodating, we are pleased with our stay in this hotel albeit the mattress are not soft. Hotel buffet breakfast are great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to BTS and MRT easy access to other parts

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Friendly staff and room size is very comfortable for 3 One suggestion is to have shower curtain Floor got very wet after shower Wife has to clean up the shower room if not, the floor is very messy and wet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, room, quiet
Cons: The mattress was a little hard. We were only there for a couple of nights so this was managable, but may have struggled if we were there for longer.
Location: A 5 min walk from the metro which provides easy access to wherever you want to go. We focussed on the tourist attractions.
Lovely hotel, with friendly staff knowledgable about the local area and tourist attractions. It was easy to get to from the main international airport - we got a very cheap skytrain from the airport to the closest station, and then flagged down a cab. The whole journey probably cost around £2-3 for 2 people. The staff helped us find our way to the main attractions, advising good places to eat etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Was good. Location is decent and room is quite. A bit hidden and hard to find at first but things get better. Big room but toilet a bit outdated. Bed is not soft :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HKG

Very close to MRT

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: pedestrian pavement
Location: OK
Water pressure of water closet shall be improved. One swimming pool, only 2 5/5000 5/5000 Water pressure of wc shall be improved There is no swimming pool, just only 2 Jacuzzi on the roof Jacuzzi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Aircon smells. Other than that a nice hotel. great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinhapore

Lower your expectations!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Slightly disappointed by how old the property was. Wardrobe and drawers full of scratches, poorly maintained bath. Convenient to subway just 2 min away and BTS in under 8 min. Staff most helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul TURKEY

Perfect staff at the hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The staff at the front desk and the concierge..
Cons: Nothing..
Location: Location is good very close to the skytrain and metro giving you acess to everywhere in the city..The shopping mall near is very convenient for food.
The hotel staff is marvellous...The staff at the front desk and the concierge did everything possible to make my stay perfect..They gave perfect directions to the main attractions and services...The serviced with a continous smile and giving you the feeling of a very important person,bowing every time they see you..I love this people and would like to thank them one by one..