Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通機関との連絡が良く、朝食も程よいホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: BTS、MRTから近く移動に便利 コンビニ(セブンイレブン)もすぐ近く 朝食(有料)は凄くはないけど普通に美味しい
Cons: 部屋の掃除がたまに遅い時があり、 出先から戻ってきたときに掃除中なときがあった点です。
Location: ターミナル21から目と鼻の先 BTSアソークが近いので他のところに移動しやすい マッサージで有名なお店もすぐ近くです。
バンコクには何度か訪れていますが、このホテルをよく利用します。 BTS、MRTから近く移動に便利 コンビニ(セブンイレブン)もすぐ近く 朝食(有料)は凄くはないけど普通に美味しい ただ、 部屋は同じグレードを予約していますが、毎回違います。 バスタブある場合とない場合がありますし、部屋の広さも毎回違います。 これらは私にとっては問題ではなかったです。 スクンビット側の方はどうか気になりますが、 次回もここを利用すると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: 駅から近く、アメニティーの充実
Location: ァソークやスクンビットなど近く便利
ホテルの場所は多少わかりずらいが大道りに面しているので、タクシーなど拾いやすい。 喫煙ができたのとwifiの感度もよかった。 また、アメニティーも充実していて、日本から何もいらなかったかも。 しいていえば、バスタブの水吐けが悪かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

生日免費upgrade房間,職員服務非常好

Posted Jul 13, 2016
鄰近MRT及BTS,後面街有health land按摩,前面街係terminal 21及24小時tops supermarket,非常方便,凌晨時份到步,酒店人員主動幫忙從車上羅行李及check in時細心地送上免費飲品,看到我倆的今月生日月份時,免費upgrade我們的房間到高層房間,超warm!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Not bad

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Staff is helpful and friendly.
Cons: Curtain can't close completely. sunshine can get in from the edges.
Location: Location is good. Terminal 21 is 5-min walk. Many restaurants and convenient shops nearby. Health Land for spa & massage is just back to the hotel.
The hotel is a bit old but acceptable, need maintainance obviously. Bed and shower ok, clean. Room facilities included whatever you want, i.e. umbrella and iron.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

バンコク市内を楽しむにグッド!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
地下鉄、モノレールの駅近で市内を楽しむには良い立地です。バンコクは交通渋滞が激しので、(このホテルのあるスクンビットは特に)電活用をお勧めします。ホテルは旧いけど内装をリニューアルしたばかりの感じでロビーも部屋も綺麗です。施設は最低限なのでホテルライフも楽しみたい方にはお勧めしません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, thank you

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Chester the manager along with the other front desk staff was very helpful and made sure my stay was very plesent. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free upgrade to suite room

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The free upgrade was great
Cons: Would be better if there is a water dispenser facility in the hotel
Location: There is a massage shop and convenience store nearby, very near to BTS station (within 5min walk)
The hotel is very near to Asoke BTS station and Sukhumvit train station. There is a 7 eleven and massage shop nearby. Staff are very friendly and check in check out process are very fast. We got a free upgrade to suite room from deluxe and the room was awesome. Big and comfortable! Highly recommended, very value for money, although the hotel do not look grand from outside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

駅が近くて便利です

Posted Jun 17, 2016
入り口は間口が狭くわかりにくい。 タクシーのドライバーへはフラマアソークで結構通じました。 MRTは徒歩3分ほどMRTの地下を通ってBTSアソークまで行けるので雨を避けることが出来ます。 ホテルの備品も充実していて不満はありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

都会のビジネスホテル

Posted Jun 16, 2016
スクンビットの駅から近く行動派の人には何をするにも便利がいいと思います。ホテルは日本のビジネスホテルと変わらないので寝るだけなら居心地はいいと思います。ただ、ホテルでは日本語が話せるスタッフがいないのでそこが改善されれば日本人には安くていいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

交通便利的飯店

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: 交通便利 安全性佳 服務人員優秀
Cons: 打給總機很難打通
Location: Asoke and Sukhumvit站附近 夜店 酒吧
距離地鐵跟捷運都很近 離T21也非常近 吃飯逛街買東西都十分的方便 晚上附近也有酒吧跟一些夜店 不錯的地方