Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice service, average facilities

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Bring travel universal adapter, they don't have it so you can borrow from counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great Value for Money

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Spacious, Clean, Modern Room Suite Convenient, Quiet, Accessible Location Courteous, Accommodating Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very nice hotel with helpful staff, BUT for a international hotel employees should be able to communicate in English...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Quiet 3.5 star hotel on the cheap

Posted Nov 28, 2016
A little far from the city centre but it is nice and quiet. Rooms are adequately equipped, nothing fantastic but it certainly has it better than a lot of other hotels. Clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to the sky train

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel is nice. It's in a good neighborhood and close to public transportation. The breakfast buffet is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Everyone really friendly

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I like how everyone is really friendly. My friend's wife was also the general manager at the hotel I stayed in very friendly and welcoming. Thank you Nui and everyone at Furama Xclusive for making my stay more enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taipei

Nice stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice location, quiet too. May back again in next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Recommending family to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Bath room water supply to tub and shower is not working well. Water is coming out from both.
Very good space with kitchen and washing machine. Room is clean and staffs are very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Just an overall Okay feel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to bts and a few great restaurants near by.
Frankly I have nothing much to complain about based on the amount I paid, I do however feel that service was much better 3 years ago when I was there. The hotel staff were more interested in conversing amongst themselves rather than servicing guests. They r however friendly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Gd location,spaces and clean room

Posted Nov 5, 2016
1st time stay this hotel ,gd location spaces and clean room ,only morning breakfast need to improve change daily