Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: BTS、MRTの駅も徒歩圏内にあり、便利ですが非常に静かです。ホテルの隣にマッサージ屋があり、よく利用しています。(上手ですよ)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Hotel is new and modern, room was immaculate and priced very well. Bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was spotless with high end fittings. Close enough to MRT and Terminal 21 Mall. Staff were lovely. Didn't try the breakfast and lunch buffet but it looked good and was very affordable. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto Japan


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: アソーク駅 ナナ駅
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong.

Close to BTS, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Guest friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: I don't know why they charged me $150 baht for the water. I remembered I had not consume any drink.
Location: Siam, Nana and Asoke.
I had a nice trip in Bangkok on 16-21 Sept. The first day I could not find the hotel and walked to Soi 12 Galleria 12. However, I still arrived and felt forward on the entrance of the hotel. The bell boy just helped me to carry the luggage. The hotel is guest friendly so I could enjoy an unforgettable night. The feeling was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel within walking distance to Terminal 21

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Lightings.
Location: Near BTS, Terminal 21, Korean town
Generally a nice hotel near BTS and Terminal 21 shopping mall. The overall feel in the hotel is great. Just personal preference for the lightings, felt a bit too dark in the lift and corridors. Was upgraded to better room when checked in. There are different light themes in the room, 3 that we noticed are normal light, blue and red. We are provided with a room with red lightings, can't stand the feel so requested to change. Staff was friendly and helped to change to blue as room with normal lighting is not available. The bed is slightly soft, and the slippers seems to be worn by previous occupants because of the dents on the slipper's cushion. Luckily overall the room is clean so had a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel near city centre with friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Staff are friendly. But there are ants in mini-bar/drinks area, as well as washing basin in toilets in my room as well as my colleague's room. Overall room condition is acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Dear CK Thank you very much for your feedback on booking.com. I am delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and especially our associate team is more than happy by your comments. Please rest assure that I will follow up with the relevant manager for your comments about the ants. Kris Operation Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 28, 2016
安くて快適。一階にコンビニがありとても便利。コストパフォーマンスが良い。 駅からは遠いので歩く必要がある
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 25, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 22, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: ホテルのあるsoi10は公園や他のホテルもあり飲食店が少ないので静か。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 駅からは少し遠いがMRTのAsok機、地下鉄のSukuhmvit駅が徒歩圏内で各方面へアクセスが良い。ターミナル21やロビンソン百貨店など買い物は便利。