Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街には近い

Posted Jul 28, 2016
シーロムからではない方が便利 空港からの際は尚更!ただ乗り換えも良く、コンビニも、近い。歩ける人にはいい。部屋はリニューアルされてきれい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Close to bts less than 5 mins walk. Interesting market less than a minute walk away where you get some pretty interesting stuff. Staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jet, Noi, Kenny who are from the reception and Phetch from concierge. Room is spacious, generous with their upgrade to deluxe room. However, I wished they would have a microwave in the room. Also, you can wash and dry your laundry for about 100 bath, pretty decent. Very happy with my stay here. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Worth every penny

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed in this hotel twice this year, the service is quick and friendly. The rooms are spacious with king size bed, near to Silom BTS, night market just one station away (Sala Daeng). It's a very quiet area, yet accessible to everything. Love it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
スーペリアを予約、チェックイン時に良い部屋ですと言われ高層階を期待したら低層階。ベッドはヘタっていました。シャワールームも隅々まで綺麗とは言い難いですが駅近が魅力。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chung

不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 23, 2016
最讚是可以提早check in,職員都好友善。網上留言說酒店沒熱水是謬誤。酒店干淨,只是有幾隻螞蟻,不要在房裡放甜食。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wong

走路2分鐘到BTS,職員友善,凌晨三點check out還過來幫忙提行李,房間大,十分美

Posted Jul 22, 2016
1分鐘到Seven eleven ,两分鐘走到bts,方便至極,職員十分友善,主動幫忙,唯一有點不便是游泳池在另一幢大廈,其他都十分好,下次來曼谷一定再住
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for $$

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Near to BTS station.
Cons: With that pricing, I don't expect further improvement.
Location: CÉ LA VI for clubbing. 7-11 is just walking distance away. Local street food such as chicken wings.
Excellent customer services. They made me feel welcome like someone returning home. Facilities are alike those in the S$100 range hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

very near the bts / mrt but no much shopping mall

Posted Jul 18, 2016
nice location o strongly recommend this hotel the swimming pool and gym was at the opposite building and you need to get the complementary ticket from the hotel concierge, staff was very approciable and friendly GoodJob !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 16, 2016
交通方便,酒店附近有不錯的餐廳及街頭小食。酒店員工很nice,我們早到亦很快讓我們check in,而且見我們熱到出曬汗,馬上送上凍飲,很貼心的服務。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Funky Hotel Centrally Located in Silom

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: location, location and well appointed room. All staff were friendly and helpful. The American bar and Grill with a free pool table
Cons: Unfortunately, at night the air conditioning and plumbing can be noisy.
Location: Chong Nonsi BTS, morning markets, silom road, Patpong.
Glow Trinity is a large hotel with many rooms. It is centrally located in Silom close to Chong Nonsi BTS Station, markets and silom road. The hotel's rooms are spacious and well appointed with all modern facilities. Large screen tv, DVD player, Ipod speaker, coffee making facilities, and even bathrobes and slippers. The hotel also offers access to an Olympic pool and well equipped directly across the soi. There is a laundry with a coin operated washer and drier as well as an iron. The hotel has its own amercian style bar and grill at one end and a coffee shop at the other.