Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Second time here in Glow Trinity. Love the location, service. The hotel is not totally new anymore, but still clean and comfortable to stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

近Chong Nonsi (S3) BTS, 步行約3分鐘,房間很大乾凈

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: 近Chong Nonsi (S3) BTS,房間空間大
Cons: 提供牙刷
Location: 7-11就在街頭很方便,附近也有幾間CAFE、熟食店及按摩店。
4日3夜,3人行,選取了Glow Trinity Silom連住3晚,近Chong Nonsi (S3) BTS, 步行約3分鐘,7-11就在街頭很方便,附近也有幾間CAFE、熟食店及按摩店。 櫃台人員安排我地入住大D既房間並加一張摺床,要行去另一座Building先到,房間很大,有足夠空間放置行李及幾袋戰利品,有一張紫色大梳化,床很大且乾凈舒適; 唯一不足沒有提供牙刷。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大通りから一本入ったところで静かな雰囲気

Posted Apr 29, 2016
欧米人や中南米の人がロングステイするみたいで、楽しい雰囲気がある。中心街に位置しているので、どこにでき掛けるのも便利である。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店,近BTS出外方便

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: 交通方便
往B.T.S站有間白色木屋泰國餐廳,泰菜不錯,又便宜,出酒店右手邊有超市及小街市還很多小商店及食店.坐B.T.S 往Siam 只是2個站十分方便,房間空間也算大,不過我住低樓層沒有景觀,總體都算很好.晚上坐的士也不貴.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Excellent hotel within 2min to BTS.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location and its pool.
Cons: The only complaint is the bed. It would be much more comfortable if it was softer.
Location: 2min walk to BTS. Supermarket at the back of same building. Local street market at back alley every weekday morning.
I'm a repeat customer of this hotel. Still loving it coz of its pool. Its hard to find a hotel with a reasonable pool to do laps. And its location is excellent too. Within 2min walk to Chong Nonsi BTS, La Villa Supermarket at the back of same building and there's a local street market at the back alley on weekday morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Thank you for your hospitality...your staff is great n ur room too. It abit confusing to get there but still i love it. Will stay there....only thing is the bathroom door cannot close and the aircon is not cold but it ok.....i still love it... Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

地點方便,靠近BTS

Posted Apr 13, 2016
地點靠近車站,迎新禮物很特別,住宿其間發生小問題,反應問題後酒店員工馬上跟進,員工熱情招待及滿足客人要求。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

服務良好, 但浴室排水系統很糟

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: 迎賓飲料, 飯店人員的服務
Cons: 浴室排水不良
Location: 近BTS Chong Nonsi, 路口就有7-11和很多當地小吃,非常方便
這是第二次入住Glow, 和同行朋友被安排在後棟的2館2F,據飯店人員說法2館房間比較大, 但客房擺設就和本館(即網站照片)不太一樣, 而且感覺2館是較舊的建築翻修不如本館好, 一進房覺得濕氣有點重有霉味, 但空間的確非常大, 我們的房間冷氣有問題, 飯店人員後來安排換房到7樓的高樓層, 房間格局一樣但比較小, 因為多了陽台, 沒有霉味, 比較舒適. Glow的人員服務一如既往的好, 但2館的浴室排水做的不好, 每次洗澡水都會淹出淋浴間(2F&7F都是),真的很困擾,蓮蓬頭是固定式不能調整,也不太好使用, 希望能對浴室做改進~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點佳,房間夠大

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: 地點佳
Cons: 隔音
Location: 没有
近BTS站,房間空間夠大,服務人員態度不錯,很多一大家大小入住,唯是隔音較差,可聽見隔離房的電視聲音。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Close to everything

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Location. Price.
Cons: Upgrade the linens, towels. The water pressure in the shower was weird too: alternating 10 second intervals of weak and then strong water pressure.
Location: Street market right beside the hotel. 2 minute walk to the BTS station. 2 minute walk to the trendy Namsaah Bottling Trust restaurant. etc
Our second stay at this hotel. The towels and sheets are looking a little frayed and it has no view to speak of, but the location is very convenient. Close to street markets, street food, some upscale modern restaurants, and the Chong Nonsi BTS skytrain station from which you can get to most place in BKK.