Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Relaxing

Posted Feb 5, 2017
A very friendly hotel , staff very polite . Would stay there again .
4 out of 5
by Erin

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight for a layover. It was close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Comfortable, clean.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Elevators broke and had to climb 5 flights to room. Room was comfortable and quiet but I had to turn a/c up high to compensate for heavy covered comforter and nothing lightweight to use as a cover--like a separate sheet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go back! Please read this before you book

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Will not go back and like to warn everyone before you book, these are our experience yesterday: their pictures in hotel.com was miss leading, hotel look so very old and dusty, most of the light in the lobby and hallway were off so it looks to me like abandoned hotel. They knew we will be arriving in 2 hrs in advance but when we get to our room the room small all dusty, hot and dark. Now breakfast, pictures I need hotel.com lead me to think they have all you can eat breakfast but nop! They gave us 1 coffee, 1 power OJ, 1 plate of breakfast (2 egg, ham and 2 sussages and 2 toast) and all I can tell was I can make a breakfast better looking than that, waitress didn't talk even one words or smile even one time. While I was staying there all I think was "I can't wait to get out of this hotel". Thank goodness we only staying there for 1 night. So hope these help prepare your expectation for this place. Only one thing I like was it has central AC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a functional airport close to the airport. No choice of breakfast if you look like you don't speak Thai. A bit expensive for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Hotel close to Bangkok Airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Website pictures are over rated to the actual Hotel external and room conditions. Ended up cancelling, and going to a different Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tigard, OR

Nice hotel for transit passengers

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We spent two nights at this hotel on our way back to USA. The location was good for this, though all tourist attractions are quite far off. The hotel staff were friendly, and complimentary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ak

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and roomy hotel for the price. Food sort of expensive and just ok. There's a 7/11 not far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Wanna F., Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for your last accomodation with us. We promise to improve our quality for your next visit. Best Regards,