Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A good place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I stayed for 4 nights in January. The hotel is very nice. The hotel staff is polite and helpful, some had a little trouble with English, but hey, their English is far better than my Thai and it always worked out. The location is good, close to the BTS but far enough from Sukhumvit Road to be quiet. The rooms are very large, the bed is comfortable, a little firm but that's what I have come to expect in Asia. The bathroom has a large tub and separate shower. I have no complaints about anything at this hotel. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ.

Quite hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Close to everything in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Spacious apartment, value for money

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This apartment is very big and comfortable to sleep 3. It come with 2 toilets as well. Few minutes walk to terminal 21 and many convenience stores around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place off Sukhumvit behind Terminal 21

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay, roomy room and bathroom. Lack of electrical outlets for charging phones or using a laptop in bedroom or at desk, the extra unused outlets are located in the kitchenette. Nice to have washing machine in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor breakfast

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very poor, small room, the hot food was mainly cold, fried eggs were like rubber as they were cooked a long time before anyone used them. Very small choice of food,breakfast not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room but it doesn't fill my other needs.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We were in Bangkok for 9 days. Spent two nights at this hotel. Pros-The hotel located near a big mall called Terminal 21, 7-11, restaurants and Asoke BTS station within 350 meters. My room was big. It has One and half baths, but we rather have newer or more updated room than more space. Cons-Found a cockroach in the bathroom. So we requested another room which was given to us. I wish I could have more lights in the room, too dimmed and not luminous enough for my reading. The laminated wooden floor has been deteriorated. Most of the towels were not sparky white. I didn't feel like using them after my shower. Luckily we brought our spare towels. I felt that the room update was needed. It doesn't look as the photos shows on their website. Service- We found the staffs to be very friendly professional and pleasing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Mark Julajinda, Hotel Management
Dear 9-Days in Bkk, Thank you for the review. Whilst I could see that you enjoyed many aspects of the hotel including friendly staff, its centralized location and the spacious space of the room, I am sorry that we are not your perfect cup of tea. My apology for the inconvenience caused during the stay. We employed the service of a certified pest control company who does a monthly control for us. Your comment regarding the lighting, towels and condition of the room is noted, thank you for providing constructive comment. It is still our hope to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Mark
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location ... perfect for long term stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our 11 day experience was very good. The facilities in the suite were excellent - practical and eficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Everything was great..just minor issues..

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The only negative for this place was if you stay on floor 4 or below...the balcony is pointless because the view is non existanat..try to get a room on floor 9-12..view is nice bonus and the rooms are huge and perfect..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfy and convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms, location, comfort level of hotel.
Location: Near Asoke BTS, near terminal 21 (just 3-5 mins walk), near TOPS supermarket, lots of restaurants down the road including convenience stores.
Overall a very good hotel to stay at. Staff were very polite and helpful, the rooms were huge and furniture used and layout looked pretty "posh" didn't look cheap, just a 3-5 mins walk from Asoke BTS with lots of food shops and convenience stores located just down the road. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel. 5 STARS for them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Nice comfortable Large Apartment

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Large ,Great Swimming Pool,Good price,Nice Staff,
Location: In a good Area which wasn't too busy,close to Asoke Train Station ,markets ,restaurants ,Terminal 21 shopping centre
I stayed 2 weeks as was getting Dental work done at Smile Dental which was close by, The apartment was big and even had a washing machine plus i got 2 free bottles of water a day. The staff were very polite respectful and helpful as were all the Thai people i met. I would recommend staying here as its a quieter area but close too everything as well Bangkok is a busy place so this Apartment was a welcome escape.