Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hideo from 東京

立地、部屋の設備がよい

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
立地がよいのと、部屋が広く、キッチン、大型冷蔵庫、洗濯機があるなど 私の旅行にはとても重宝します。近くに、有名なマッサージ店もあり 他に選択の余地がないほど便利です。 ただ、朝になると、キッチンの前でゴキブリがよく死んでいます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Arnaud Rouchon, Hotel Management
Dear Hideo san, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm very happy to read that your stay with us was great. Indeed during rainy season, bugs are going out and you were able to experience the quality of our pest control treatment. I'm happy to see that you were happy about that specific service. best regards, Vincent Delsol General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hobart tasmania,australia

a hidden gem

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: finally a hotel that has a printed guide to its electronic equipment TV microwave in English. A real innovation and scores a big plus from me
Cons: the tuk tuk service to Robinson is good but has restricted hours. Refresher courses for staff in hotel English
Location: not in the heart of sukhumvit district but still close enough to not be a huge disadvantage. Good tapas bar and eatery ( Big Mamas) nearby and I found
i liked this hotel , despite it being a little out of the way if you have mobility problems. Rooms are excellent and exceedingly clean and kept clean it has even facility in the rooms known to man seems management committed to a culture of continuous improvement - good to see
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Vincent Delsol, Hotel Management
Greg, Hi, My name's Vincent, I'm the General Manager of the hotel. Thanks for this detailed feedback. I'm happy to inform you that we currently have a refresher course of English for staff :) I'm very happy that the cleanliness and continuous improvements of our rooms have pleased you. see you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenichi from 東京

3連泊しました

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
スクンビットから徒歩5分程で閑静な場所にあり立地条件は申し分なし。 部屋もきれいで落ち着いており良かったです。 しかしwifiが繋がらなかったのが残念でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Arnaud Rouchon, Hotel Management
Dear Kenichi san, thank you for this very positive feedback. My name's Vincent Delsol, I'm the General Manager of the hotel. I have well noted your comment about wifi and will investigate. Best regards, Vincent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hisatake from 東京

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very Good for mw
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Nice Hotel near Shopping & BRT station.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: washing machine is installed.
Cons: 5 o'clock in the morning of early breakfast service starting, I think a simple one will be enough, i.e. freash coffee , fruits, pestries, etc.
Instead of my very late arrival, two lady hotel staff was waiting & welcoming for me. But entering my room, I had to pick four dead cockroaches, I was supprised at that. I think now it was some effect of the incecticide. Every day in my stay we went out from hotel in early morning to play golf, therefore we could not have a breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nayong from 한국 인천

방콕 출장 이용후기

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
출장으로 가는 가장 이상적인 호텔
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from United Kingdom

Pleasant

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay with a large room. We were welcomed with smiles and drinks. Although the hotel may not be large and grand, what facilities and rooms that are apparent are well upkept and were nice. There were three of us meaning that a roll away bed was needed for us and so was placed in the living room area. However, the airconditioning in the living room was not working. Having informed the reception staff about this, we had two mechanics come up within 5 minutes. After being politely informed by them that they had no spare parts to fix the airconditioning, they informed the reception and we was then immediately offered an upgrade to a larger room. Overall, it was a great stay as we had polite staff and attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

リピートします!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
とても快適に過ごせました。繁華街よりは ほんの少し歩きますが、その分 静かでした。フロントの方も、とても感じが良かったです。忘れ物をしたのですが、ゴミと感違いせずに 保管されてました。とても 嬉しかったです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joungho S.

business trip

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on HotelClub
Relax , Easy to stay business trip and Family trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und viel Platz.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Sukumvit Road und hatte für uns als Familie mit zwei größeren Kindern viel Platz.