Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, pool under renovation, good location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We booked based on photos of the pool and found out upon arrival that the pool was closed for renos. That was disappointing but they did have an agreement with a nearby hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable. Location is right at Nana sky train stop which made travel easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Was okay before but my opinion had changed.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Good buffet breakfast selection. The staff were all friendly.
Cons: Please clean the bathroom blinds and kindly inform guests in advance about major maintenance.
Location: A few minutes walk to the bts. Near good restaurants and shopping mall (Terminal 21).
The hotel was able to accommodate us even at wee hours of the morning check-in. The staff were all friendly and helpful. However, the swimming pool was under maintenance during our entire stay which is a major disappointment. We would not have booked this hotel if we knew earlier. The hotel referred us to another hotel for the use of swimming pool but it was still not the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Good location and very friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Just stayed one night, but is was good for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

Good location,comfortable and a good restaurant

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Conveniently situated. Nice rooms. Very nice restaurant. Friendly staff.
Cons: Some housekeeping could be improved. Floors were dirty. No room service menu. Not enough towels.
Location: Nana skytrain station, Sukhumvit ,Bumrungrad hospital all very close. Robinsons and Level 21 shops quite close. Monsoons restaurant in Soi 8.
Check in was efficient and friendly. Very nice foyer with friendly staff. I was lucky to get a room upgrade. Unfortunately the pool was out of order and we couldn't use it. They offered a nearby alternative hotel pool but this was not very nice. The room was very nice except that the floors were filthy and we had to wash them off before we could be comfortable. No room service menu was in the room and we had to ask for that as well as an additional towel as there were 3 of us but only 2 towels provided. All only minor problems though. The restaurant was excellent and also the small coffee shop in the lobby. This hotel is very close to the main Sukhumvit action and shops and skytrain etc. Also within an easy walk to Bumrungrad hospital. Overall a very nice hotel which I would use again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Comfort Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Great location - walking distance to Nana BTS train station.
Cons: Children very disappointed due to the pool was not working. Wifi speed was quite slow.
Location: Not much local food /street food nearby hotel. There are lots of prostitutes and lady boys. The only good things was close to the BTS train station.
We got two free upgraded rooms from Deluxe to Suite. The rooms are spacious and very clean with full set of kitchen equipment, thank you for making our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Staffs are all helpful and humble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. They also concern about the guest safety.I will definitely recommend your hotel to my friends. Keep the Gd work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel, close to mist place.zm

Posted Jan 17, 2017
All thought hotel is in great condition and staff are incredibly the best I have seen I brkive the room are germtting out of date as the furniture in the room are old and disgustingly dirty. Absolute filth, table is old. Flooring is crap. Also curtains need to be longer so sunlight does not get in the the early olhours of the morning due to short curtains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very close to BTS

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Our family of 3 stayed 3 nights in a deluxe room with an extra bed and the room was spacious albeit being a little dated. Rooms aren't sound proof so we could hear our neighbors coming in and out of their rooms. We liked the location of the hotel as it's just a short 2 minutes walk to the BTS. Hotel staff were friendly and ready to provide help whenever we required assistance. Overall thought it was quite a good deal for the price that we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bts

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We were lucky to get the free upgrade to deluxe suite. Very comfort stay. The hotel is near bts nana. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: convienet place
overall nice experience ...nice place....near many nice spot