Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent central localtion

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Staff, location and comfort of rooms.
Cons: No really.
Location: Good dining, shopping, easy access to all sights of the city.
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff and good food. Wonderful location for access to city transport, lots of fine dining in close distance, good shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: There is no coffee shop for snacks etc outside of the fixed restaurant hours
Location: Good
Was surprised to find the hotel is completely dry. This was not indicated during the booking process
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

The grand review

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The location of the hotel is excellent but make sure to get a good room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Overall is a nice & comfortable hotel,near bts station around 5 min
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne VIC Australia

False rating - 3 Star not 5 Star

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: I must say the manager was very understanding and accepted to refund almost all my balance, my penalty was one night per room as the booking was non-r
Cons: I think it's due for a total renovation or a very thorough clean up and a re-rating to its true level of star which is maximum 3
Location: it is near BTS sky train which leads you to anywhere you need to go where there are shopping stores and malls, and many are within walking distance
This Hotel is part of a large chain in Bangkok, unfortunately this one does not rate 5 star like it's other sites, when we arrived, as usual the Thai people are the warmest in the world, always greeting and welcoming you with a genuine smile from the heart. When we walked into the room this was another story, among several NON-Smoking floors, my room stunk of stale cigarette smell, so I asked to change rooms, so now I had to go to another floor and my son on another. The overall cleanliness was obviously lacking in many areas, based on facilities it may rate 5 stars but as far as 5 star is rated this hotel only deserves 3 if that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything, especially the breakfast food and service.
Location: Right next to the MRT.
But don't expect any sort of service. First of all, this does not feel like a hotel. It must have been a residential apartment building or at least it was designed to be as such. The lobby has nothing except a few seating areas. The breakfast is dismal with the service simply atrocious. All the workers butt right in front of the customers. The food is terrible. It is clear that the restaurant management is horrible as the workers seem to be completely disengaged. Overall very disappointing hotel and there's no reason to stay here with so many much better options close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten island, NY

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Everything, from the staff, cleanness, comfort, location etc
Location: one block away from BTS, there are overpass connected to the block, which you don't have to walk thru traffic, very convenient,
my 2nd time staying at this hotel. love the location is right off the BTS station. Staff is very friendly, hotel itself is very clean and had a comfortable stay, not to mention that the breakfast is amazing. i would totally recommend everyone to give this hotel a try when staying in Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice central location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This is a decent 4-star hotel that is close to shopping and a BTS station. It was clean and comfortable with a very nice lobby and good sized rooms. On the down side, the halls in this hotel are not air conditioned, which can be uncomfortable on 90+ degree days in Bangkok. Also, the building next door to this hotel is under construction, which was a bit annoying particularly considering the very long work days of the construction crew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice breakfast buffet!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very convenient location,few minutes walk to the shopping malls and the BTS (transportation)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.k

Hotel close to the bts.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Location is good. Room is clean and large.staff is nice.