Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Hotel with good location and spacious room.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel is in a good location. It is within walking distance to the BTS (5 min) and close to good Malls. The room is spacious and clean. Would definitely book this hotel if I go to Bangkok again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Lovely hotel - fantastic location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Wow - what a fantastic hotel. Staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful. Lobby cool, nice smell and plentiful hot drinks and fresh water on supply. Room had an amazing view, great supply of toiletries and the biggest bed ever! Very useful kitchen and washing machine. Located near to three large shopping centers, Sky train, plentiful restaurants and cafes - Siam square particularly nice to eat. Could not fault the hotel in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice location quality hotel with serenity

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The location is very convenient yet with serenity. The staff was very helpful. It was my birthday trip and both of our rooms were upgraded to suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic view from room. Clean and spacious.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Fantastic view from room. Clean and spacious. Close to MRT/BTS stations and Centralworld, a huge shopping mall. Hotel staff are courteous and efficient. Away from main road, so no traffic noise at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sky train and shopping

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great breakfast buffer and pool.. big rooms one of our favorite hotels while traveling as there is a washing machine/dryer in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Best part about the hotel was its facilities - I thoroughly enjoyed using the pool, sauna, jacuzzi and the well-equipped gym during our 4d3n stay.
Buffet spread was decent, and hotel facilities were very useful. Only relatively bad thing was the distance from Chit Lom BTS (10min for a fast walker, 20min for a slower family like mine)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

excellent standard hotel. surpassed my expectation

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Looks like a palace
5 star in every respect, excellent staff, excellent location. would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PERTH WA

great hotel near rail station

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: the entrance to the hotel and the personal service
Cons: a decent bar we wanted to have an alcoholic drink but there was no bar only coffee in the cafe which was almost empty at 9 pm
Location: there is a golf course opposite ,a metro station nearby a 7-11 convenience store 300 m away
Easy to find hotel 300 meters from train station ,Easy check in well spoken staff i was given a room upgrade which was pleasing it was my birthday during my stay and to my surprise i found a beautiful slice of cake well presented with the happy birthday message check out was very easy, room service was prompt and the service very good,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Got a free upgrade, room is excellent big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Best luxurious oasis that you can afford

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Love the location, lobby, room, and common area e.g. library, pool, lobby. All staffers are wonderful (sweet, polite, and helpful like the thais I remember.) My local friends are also very impressed with the facilities when we meet up. I will definitely return.