Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel nice price clean but small room but goo

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Close to bars are good restaurants airport pickup is a great bonus for getting you to the hotel as it is a bit tricky to find if you never been there
My experience was great I arrived at Bangkok 3am and the shuttle to the hotel was there in about 5 minutes which was good as I was beat thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice clean hotel at a good price and great locatio

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Stayed here before and liked it.It is close to bars and markets and restaurants that are open late. Pool is small but nice. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. For the price you cannot beat this hotel and the pickup at airport is a added bonus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Close to the airport is the only nice thing about it. Being a solo female traveler, getting to this location was a little scary. The area it was in wasn't the friendliest looking place, but everything was fine once I was there. Staff was very friendly, but I would not stay here again. When I was leaving Bangkok I found a nicer hotel just as close that made me feel way safer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

I just over nighted

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Location to the airport is pretty close not sure on things to.do
Pick up from airport ok ,check in OK ,staff helpful, facilities ok ,the beds needs to be changed they have long been over used .theres been a pool of water across the road in front of the hotel which is an ideal breeding ground for mosquitos which a over population of the insect is observed in the rooms and property I mentioned it to the front desk and was told it's not there land in which there's the problem I made a simple suggestion for them to just add some small fish to the pool which would feed on the larvae .i visited them last year and the same body of water was there so I think it's permanent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Area

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The room and hotels was adequate for a short stopover but it was a unpleasant 15 minutes walk to the local bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to ajrlirt

Posted Nov 7, 2016
If this is somewhere you need to stay to catch a flight then great, but it's too far from other attractions in Bangkok. Took at least 40 minutes to get to the tourist attractions. Enjoyed the breakfast and room service, but most likely wouldn't stay there again. Sheets had stains and holes in them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to the airport

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Convenience and safety, the airport shuttle made it safe for a woman traveling to Bangkok alone
Cons: The food
Location: Close to the airport
Breakfast was not very good and there isn't any place else to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shame about the mosquitos

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was adequate. The bed was by far the best thing here. Very comfortable. What let this hotel down the most was mosquito in the room. The hotel leave the front doors open which means the hotel is swarmed by mosquitos. I had to spend 20 mins exterminating mosquitos in my room before I could go to sleep. Such a shame!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

The hotel is convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: In walking distance there appears to be nothing, but it's a transit hotel who cares?
Great for an overnighter between flights. Has a good restaurant and a convenient airport pickup and drop off service. It would be even better if you could sleep there, but for my old body I need a softer bed! I have stayed twice, the beds are like boards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and good place near Airport !

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Everything is available in walking distance ! If you like seafood then lots of variety you will get nearby !
Nice hotel in low budget ! Very close to Airpirt and quite market area with the good sea food restaurants !