Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great location and great stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very kind staff helped us with whatever we needed. Always friendly and smiling. Great facility everything you need is there. Didnt need to buy bottle water at all. Breakfast buffet was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

交通十分方便

Posted Dec 1, 2016
員工十分有禮貌,早餐想不到的精美,離 bts 站只兩三分鐘腳程,打算幾個月後再次入住,大型商場百貨亦可步行而至,感覺非常良好
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

Good location!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Have a wonderful stay at Hansar! Very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Nice experience

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Right next to a BTS station n there is a sky walk connected to few shopping centres. Mini bar is designed thoughtfully Breakfast so tasty lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 奈良

TBS駅が近く部屋も清潔で広い

Posted Nov 19, 2016
市内観光やショッピングなど活動しやすい地の利と渋滞の酷いバンコクではBTS駅が極近のこのホテルはとても良いと思う、サービスやスタッフの対応は問題ない、冷蔵庫などの飲み物とフルーツがフリーチャージっていうのも魅力ですね、
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great couple's place

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice modern and luxury hotel. Quite, not too clouded. Good staff very careing service.. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Little things like free for all in mini bar is a good gesture on the part of the hotel. This is the 1st time I come across a hotel that has such an offering.
Cons: I encountered 4 hiccups during my 4 days stay. (1) I booked a room with king size bed but was given one with twin bed - it was promptly changed when I raised it with staff (2) My room door was not automatically locked when I leave the room. This was promptly rectified when I reported it (3) During the 3th day of stay, the toilet flush system broke down. It was promptly rectified when I reported it (4) One of the days when my room was make up, there were no shower towels. It was rectified when I reported it.
Location: Location is okay but need a 10-15 minutes walk to major shopping complexes. Taking train will probably incur a longer time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

地點方便

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 員工非常親切會直接帶我們到房間並作介紹房內設施,當我們發現房間並沒有露台時立即跟我們轉換有露台的房間。
Cons: 洗手間浴缸和坐廁位置地面有裂痕,雖然有露台可看風景但是冷氣機槽貼在旁所以有些嘈音發出和較熱反而只會留在房間內,這樣就浪費了露台功能。
Location: 徒步五分鐘可到達四面佛及Central World,十五分鐘到達Siam Paragon非常方便可避免塞車之苦。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Nov 9, 2016
convenience, nice staff, facbulous room yummy breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

環境很棒,服務人員貼心

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Cons: 早餐多樣化,可惜味道較普通
Location: 離siam站走路五分鐘就到了,超級方便
抵達飯店前就收到check in的確認e-mail,可挑選房間的位置,飯店人員也很親切,房間非常漂亮與寬敞