Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rosie

Convenient, modern, spacious and clean

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff very helpful, and rooms are modern, spacious and clean. Continuous phone ringing near the elevators on each floor wake you up if you have a room near there. Wifi is very slow. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite for the last night which was really kind of the staff, but unfortunately neither the shower nor the bath worked properly. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Lim

Nice stay. Will re book for next trip

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Suite room is a nice room, value for money. clean, comfort. Location isnt that bad. But there isn't much food nearby, traffic wasn't bad as I thought for going to places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Located on the main road. Service was great. Rooms are very big and clean. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence Lai from Hong Kong

there's a lot can be better

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Big room and basically reaches minimum service of what is supposed to be. Sound proofing is poor in disturbance by the noise of other guests talking & running in the corridor early morning and late at night. Washroom ventilation is poor and very hot in sun heat. Most strange and unacceptable is towel and robe hang outside, no hanger at all in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry UK

Basic budgethotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The place was basic but poorly branded, we could not find for ages as there were no signs and even local taxi drivers didn't know where it was.Breakfast was buffet style but basic as catering for very few guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from New Taipei

Modern, new, spacious and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very modern, clean, comfortable, bright and spacious, good view over the city skyline. Friendly staff. The location is on a main thoroughfare with not much shopping/dining to do, but walk 10mn and there are still lots of restaurants and small eateries, and the subway station is 15mn away by foot. Taxis abound, so it's easy to go to other parts of BKK, but I don't know if it's easy to get one during rush hours. The small "jacuzzi pool" is not very well located (near parking and hotel entrance), but still quite enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is good in terms of cleanliness and comfort.