Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

it's close to BTS station and park.

Posted May 26, 2017
air conditioner was loudly while working.it's terrible.and I didn't know that there is no bathtub, so, I can't recommend this hotel to Japanese people. and I was aslo claimed deposit without prior consent. I payed it by credit card but, it hasn't cancelled yet. they had to show some deposit cancelling policy with a documents.
5 out of 5
by Claude

"First trip"

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was my first time in Bangkok and this hotel meet all my needs and wants easy. Recommend it to anyone going there. Great location yet it give you the quiet you want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Location is 5 mins away from nearest BTS. It was a clean and simple hotel, sufficient for my friend and I. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast although the items did not change much on a daily basis. Definitely will recomment this hotel to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Excellent location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel is located in an upscale neighborhood in Bangkok. It is close to several shopping malls. Also.it has the best breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice...excellent ,the best breakfast

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The best hotel in town, near train station,good room services,nice, good for single and family ,and the hotel have a floor room for smoking,better and excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit, Hotel Management
Dear bro WB, Thank you very much for your review and 5 stars rating for our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

In between 2 BTS Stations

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Kids eat and stay free in this hotel, a huge saving for our family of 4 including 2 young kids!
Location: Right next to the Dinosaur Planet
The hotel interior is quite new. The rooms is small but enough for us. I like the bath room which has a huge window with sunlight in the morning. The hotel staff are all smiley and helpful! If it's not a bit far from the BTS stations, I'd definitely come back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Sarah, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit and thank you so much for your lovely comments on our hotel and our team. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us. Hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and clean room

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The room and swimming pool, transportation was perfecf for a night in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent hotel in Sukhumvit

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location and room comfort.
Great location. 5 minutes walk to Phrom Phong station, EmQuartier and Emporium. Next to alley lined with massage places and convenient stores. Excellent service with staff always ready with a smile. Will definitely choose to stay again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by Ja Eun

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room condition and hotel facilities are very modern, clean and perfect. Except, the pool is a little smaller than I thought and there are only a few people swimming in the pool. Poolside beds are comfortable although there's no sunroof. The location and cleanliness is the great feature of this hotel. There are emporium shopping mall and mrt and subway stations 5 mins away.
4 out of 5
by Wing tung Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels