Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht, Netherlands

Do not choose because of swimming pool

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel price is considered competitive for what you get.
The swimming pool is very nice to see, but is not of practical use, it is too undeep and not practically located between the building for any sunlight. If you want to sit for hours next to a pool, the hotel is not usuable for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
It was fine. Good breakfast. Vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dj

Hotel is not good choice

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel requires a 30 dollar deposit for a plastic card, ridiculous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, but badly managed.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Rooms are clean and the facilities are fine but unfortunately, the staff lacks attention to detail and some of them are not at all accommodating. For instance, even though I showed the receptionist the print-out of my ticket, he told the taxi driver to take me to the wrong airport. Even though I had booked a suite for three people, they did not add an extra bed and a staffer interruppted my breakfast and insisted, that I bring him my booking confirmation stating that I had actually booked and paid for three people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Loved the helpful staff, had a problem with my room key card which was resolved in 15mins, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathroom needs improvement. The showers area was moldy and needed a good amount of bleach and scrubbing.
The hotel is located closed to banks, convenient stores, a post office, amend many food stalls. Most of the staff were nice and accommodating, but a few were downright rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Location good( 4 minutes to BTS).Breakfast buffer excellent. Bed is comfy..except the air conditioning making noise off and on.convenient store is at the corner..we will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Became a customer

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I have been to this hotel several times already, due to the convenient location, friendly staff and great prices. I do recommend it if you are staying in the Sukhumvit area and is looking for a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Worth the money. Near to bts. Walking distance Convenient store around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: hotel is clean, staff is nice and helpful.
Cons: Tell guest how to get there by public transportation.
Location: shopping, eating is closed by
at the beginning, its hard to find the hotel, after we ask people, then its easy, simply is take sky train, exit on E-8 Phra Khanong station exit D, then down to street and walk a few block, the hotel is there.