Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ARL駅(ratchaprarop)近くのホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2016
エアポートレールリンクratchaprarop駅から徒歩約5分の便利な場所にあります。同駅にはエレベーター、エスカレーター共設置されているので、重いスーツケースも楽々です。但し、駅を出てから比較的交通量の多い交差点を横断しなければならないので、気をつけて(バンコクではある程度強引にいかないと、一向に渡れません。地元の人に続いて要領よく渡りましょう)。 ホテル客室内は、wifiもサクサク繋がります。ただ、他の方のレビューにもありましたが、ごく小さい蟻のような虫がバスルーム等に出没しますので、食べ物や歯ブラシなどの管理には注意が必要です。朝食は、味、内容共まあまあ(おかゆ、シリアル、パンに、おかずが4∼5種類、フルーツ)。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から近い

Posted Feb 5, 2016
駅から近くて空港からのアクセスは良いです。スタッフの対応も皆さんとても良かったです。デラックスルームに泊まったので部屋もベッドも広々使えました。ただシャワーを使うとシャワールームの外まで濡れてしまいました。
3 out of 5
by Galina from Москва

Overnight in Bangkok

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel for one night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel but quite far from Pratunam area

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room is clean and spacious. The only thing is they didn't provide slipper inside the room. Breakfast can meet my expectation. A bit hard to find the hotel and it's quite long the walking distance to Pratunam market and Platinum mall. I will suggest the travelers to provide SOI number instead of the hotel name to the taxi driver. If you don't mind walking far, this is your good choice.
2 out of 5
by ong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ignacio from Oxford

A one night stay

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night to catch an early flight, so not much more to say than it is a good place for a night. We arrived late and they were waiting for us at reception. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Donovan from Saint etienne

Bon hotel proche centres commerciaux

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre recente bien entretenue bon petit dejeuner proche des centres commerciaux Quartier pas top le soir par contre car peu vivant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yuval from ישראל

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
שהינו במלון בתחילת טיולינו וגם בסופו, המלון נמצא במיקום מצויין, קרוב לכל איזור השווקים בפטונם , עובדי המלון היו מאוד אדיבים . רמת הניקיון מאוד גבוה , שירות ברמה גבוה , יש מדריכי טיולים וטיולים מאורגנים מאוד מעניינים שיוצאים מהמלון. בסך הכל מאוד נהננו משהותינו במלון זה .