Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water!!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
There was no water for the entire hotel! I called the front desk and they told me to go an available room with running water on the 2nd floor to shower and use the restroom. Then the next day the elevator was broken and I had to carry all of the things I bought up and down the stairs when I was leaving for the airport.
4 out of 5
by Terence

Pretty good boutique, be prepared for street noise

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Boutique hotel, overall condition good. Be prepared for street noise from certain rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

overall review

Posted Jan 3, 2017
1) 1st night, no given d double bed I requested 2) staff and room cleanliness good. 3) I do itch a little when sleeping on the bed
3 out of 5
by cheong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
service is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel I will recommend.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is great except shower temperature very inconsistent which was "challenging" for every bathe. However I believe most of the hotel in Bangkok are having same problem. It will be nice if it can be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Awesome hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel has a great rate.
Cheap, clean and near to the airport and attractions in the city.
3 out of 5
by Chee Wan from SG

Lousy stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is just a normal hotel and is nothing great. No minibar and the air con was bad and not cooling. Breakfast buffet is worse with a very limited selection and the sitting place for breakfast is very small and seats is very limited. A few times we have to waited for seats for quite a long time. Would not comeback to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel with fluent english in communication

Posted Aug 15, 2016
If the hotel have provided the free service send us to airport or take us at airport will be good. Overall, is good. The food for every morning maybe can change the daily menu.
4 out of 5
by PONGIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels